Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Icelandic Kronor (CHF/ISK)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Icelandic Kronors (ISK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ISK indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Icelandic Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ISK to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ISK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/ISK ~ Change (Today): +0.14 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
123.4331 ISK Icelandic Kronor
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 19:18 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ISK) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ISK ~ Calculations
150 CHF to ISK:18,514.97
200 CHF to ISK:24,686.63
250 CHF to ISK:30,858.28
300 CHF to ISK:37,029.94
400 CHF to ISK:49,373.25
500 CHF to ISK:61,716.57
600 CHF to ISK:74,059.88
700 CHF to ISK:86,403.19
800 CHF to ISK:98,746.51
900 CHF to ISK:111,089.82
1000 CHF to ISK:123,433.13
1500 CHF to ISK:185,149.70
2000 CHF to ISK:246,866.27
2500 CHF to ISK:308,582.83
3000 CHF to ISK:370,299.40
4000 CHF to ISK:493,732.53
5000 CHF to ISK:617,165.67
6000 CHF to ISK:740,598.80
7000 CHF to ISK:864,031.94
8000 CHF to ISK:987,465.07
9000 CHF to ISK:1,110,898.20
10000 CHF to ISK:1,234,331.34



Historical Rate - CHF/ISKRateHistorical Rate - ISK/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to ISK123.43313Sat, 25/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00810
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to ISK123.46257Thu, 23/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00810
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to ISK122.85601Wed, 22/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00814
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to ISK122.25079Tue, 21/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00818
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to ISK122.40508Mon, 20/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00817
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.66996Sun, 19/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00822
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.80451Sat, 18/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00821
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.80883Fri, 17/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00821
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.43140Thu, 16/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00824
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.54822Wed, 15/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00823
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to ISK121.65296Tue, 14/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00822
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to ISK122.04451Mon, 13/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00819
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.46240Sun, 12/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00830
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.48621Sat, 11/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00830
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.49407Fri, 10/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00830
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.61663Thu, 09/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00829
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.28417Wed, 08/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00831
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to ISK120.09809Tue, 07/05/20191 ISK to CHF0.00833

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1.75 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
9250 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
6 JPY to CAD - 4 minutes ago
30 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
70 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
50.99 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
200000 GBP to HKD - 8 minutes ago
2200 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago