Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.20%
    1.1099
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1099
  • GBP/USD +0.20%
    1.2342
    1.2309 ←→ 1.2341
  • USD/JPY -0.41%
    107.20
    107.18 ←→ 107.72
  • USD/CHF -0.19%
    0.9629
    0.9625 ←→ 0.9649
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.6649
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6654
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8996
    0.8982 ←→ 0.9000

Swiss Franc to Icelandic Kronor (CHF/ISK)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Icelandic Kronors (ISK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ISK indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Icelandic Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ISK to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ISK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
141.2712 ISK Icelandic Kronor
Last Update: May 29, 2020 (Today) 05:54 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ISK) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ISK Chart

CHF/ISK ~ Calculations
10 CHF to ISK:1,412.71
20 CHF to ISK:2,825.42
25 CHF to ISK:3,531.78
30 CHF to ISK:4,238.13
40 CHF to ISK:5,650.85
50 CHF to ISK:7,063.56
60 CHF to ISK:8,476.27
70 CHF to ISK:10,595.34
80 CHF to ISK:11,301.69
90 CHF to ISK:12,714.40
100 CHF to ISK:14,127.12
150 CHF to ISK:21,190.67
200 CHF to ISK:28,254.23
250 CHF to ISK:35,317.79
300 CHF to ISK:42,381.35
400 CHF to ISK:56,508.46
500 CHF to ISK:70,635.58
600 CHF to ISK:84,762.70
700 CHF to ISK:98,889.81
800 CHF to ISK:113,016.93
900 CHF to ISK:127,144.04
1000 CHF to ISK:141,271.16
1500 CHF to ISK:211,906.74
2000 CHF to ISK:282,542.32
2500 CHF to ISK:353,177.90
3000 CHF to ISK:423,813.48
4000 CHF to ISK:565,084.64
5000 CHF to ISK:706,355.80
6000 CHF to ISK:847,626.96
7000 CHF to ISK:988,898.12
8000 CHF to ISK:1,130,169.28
9000 CHF to ISK:1,271,440.44
10000 CHF to ISK:1,412,711.60



Historical Rate - CHF/ISKRateHistorical Rate - ISK/CHFRate
Thu, 28/05/20201 CHF to ISK141.36430Thu, 28/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00707
Wed, 27/05/20201 CHF to ISK141.89119Wed, 27/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00705
Tue, 26/05/20201 CHF to ISK143.61603Tue, 26/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00696
Mon, 25/05/20201 CHF to ISK146.09367Mon, 25/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00684
Sun, 24/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.17680Sun, 24/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00679
Sat, 23/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.16903Sat, 23/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00679
Fri, 22/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.11875Fri, 22/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00680
Thu, 21/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.13212Thu, 21/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00680
Wed, 20/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.62743Wed, 20/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00677
Tue, 19/05/20201 CHF to ISK147.59650Tue, 19/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00678
Mon, 18/05/20201 CHF to ISK148.04688Mon, 18/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00675
Sun, 17/05/20201 CHF to ISK149.72245Sun, 17/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668
Sat, 16/05/20201 CHF to ISK149.77874Sat, 16/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668
Fri, 15/05/20201 CHF to ISK149.71205Fri, 15/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668
Thu, 14/05/20201 CHF to ISK150.68310Thu, 14/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00664
Wed, 13/05/20201 CHF to ISK150.62718Wed, 13/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00664
Tue, 12/05/20201 CHF to ISK151.04188Tue, 12/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00662
Mon, 11/05/20201 CHF to ISK150.98201Mon, 11/05/20201 ISK to CHF0.00662

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.90 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
30 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
200 GBP to RUB - 3 minutes ago
10 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
4.90 CHF to USD - 5 minutes ago
5250 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
25.70 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
900000 RUB to USD - 7 minutes ago
500 TL to CAD - 8 minutes ago