Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1752
    1.1717 ←→ 1.1751
  • GBP/USD +0.21%
    1.2944
    1.2914 ←→ 1.2946
  • USD/JPY +0.07%
    105.53
    105.41 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF -0.14%
    0.9196
    0.9192 ←→ 0.9217
  • AUD/USD +0.38%
    0.7189
    0.7155 ←→ 0.7190
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.9081
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9081

Swiss Franc to Icelandic Kronor (CHF/ISK)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Icelandic Kronors (ISK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ISK indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Icelandic Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ISK to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ISK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
150.2555 ISK Icelandic Kronor
Last Update: October 1, 2020 (Today) 06:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ISK) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ISK Chart

CHF/ISK ~ Calculations
10 CHF to ISK:1,502.56
20 CHF to ISK:3,005.11
25 CHF to ISK:3,756.39
30 CHF to ISK:4,507.67
40 CHF to ISK:6,010.22
50 CHF to ISK:7,512.78
60 CHF to ISK:9,015.33
70 CHF to ISK:11,269.16
80 CHF to ISK:12,020.44
90 CHF to ISK:13,523.00
100 CHF to ISK:15,025.55
150 CHF to ISK:22,538.33
200 CHF to ISK:30,051.10
250 CHF to ISK:37,563.88
300 CHF to ISK:45,076.66
400 CHF to ISK:60,102.21
500 CHF to ISK:75,127.76
600 CHF to ISK:90,153.31
700 CHF to ISK:105,178.86
800 CHF to ISK:120,204.41
900 CHF to ISK:135,229.97
1000 CHF to ISK:150,255.52
1500 CHF to ISK:225,383.28
2000 CHF to ISK:300,511.04
2500 CHF to ISK:375,638.80
3000 CHF to ISK:450,766.55
4000 CHF to ISK:601,022.07
5000 CHF to ISK:751,277.59
6000 CHF to ISK:901,533.11
7000 CHF to ISK:1,051,788.63
8000 CHF to ISK:1,202,044.14
9000 CHF to ISK:1,352,299.66
10000 CHF to ISK:1,502,555.18



Historical Rate - CHF/ISKRateHistorical Rate - ISK/CHFRate
Wed, 30/09/20201 CHF to ISK150.34198Wed, 30/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00665
Tue, 29/09/20201 CHF to ISK150.27720Tue, 29/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00665
Mon, 28/09/20201 CHF to ISK150.08651Mon, 28/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00666
Sun, 27/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.87086Sun, 27/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Sat, 26/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.95155Sat, 26/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Fri, 25/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.89775Fri, 25/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Thu, 24/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.75183Thu, 24/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668
Wed, 23/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.96752Wed, 23/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Tue, 22/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.88036Tue, 22/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Mon, 21/09/20201 CHF to ISK150.21853Mon, 21/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00666
Sun, 20/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.59385Sun, 20/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668
Sat, 19/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.46814Sat, 19/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00669
Fri, 18/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.54431Fri, 18/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00669
Thu, 17/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.58159Thu, 17/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00669
Wed, 16/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.84078Wed, 16/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00667
Tue, 15/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.38353Tue, 15/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00669
Mon, 14/09/20201 CHF to ISK148.78908Mon, 14/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00672
Sun, 13/09/20201 CHF to ISK149.77460Sun, 13/09/20201 ISK to CHF0.00668

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
125 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
90.50 JPY to CHF - 3 minutes ago
1 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
2100 RUB to CAD - 8 minutes ago
150000 JPY to CAD - 9 minutes ago
100 CAD to CHF - 9 minutes ago
2500 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
250 HKD to EUR - 10 minutes ago