Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1089
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.12%
    1.2264
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.23%
    106.38
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9835
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.28%
    0.6762
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9046
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Swiss Franc to Shekel (CHF/ILS)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ILS indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.32 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
3.5743 ILS Shekel
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 19:32 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ILS Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/CHFRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.58509Wed, 21/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27893
Tue, 20/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.60933Tue, 20/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27706
Mon, 19/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.59208Mon, 19/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27839
Sun, 18/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.62748Sun, 18/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27567
Sat, 17/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.62099Sat, 17/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27617
Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.61937Fri, 16/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27629
Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.62509Thu, 15/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27586
Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.61655Wed, 14/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27651
Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.57159Tue, 13/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27999
Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.58540Mon, 12/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27891
Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.57432Sun, 11/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27977
Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.57689Sat, 10/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27957
Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.57539Fri, 09/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27969
Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.57002Thu, 08/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.28011
Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.56875Wed, 07/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.28021
Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.56945Tue, 06/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.28016
Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.58101Mon, 05/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.27925
Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to ILS3.55087Sun, 04/08/20191 ILS to CHF0.28162

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
16 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
20 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
75 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
30.99 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75.99 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
250 SEK to CAD - 3 minutes ago
4250 HKD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
225 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
9500 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
5 JPY to CAD - 10 minutes ago