Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.0852
    1.0806 ←→ 1.0864
  • GBP/USD -0.38%
    1.2921
    1.2887 ←→ 1.2956
  • USD/JPY -0.85%
    110.64
    110.48 ←→ 111.69
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.9781
    0.9765 ←→ 0.9816
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.6614
    0.6587 ←→ 0.6620
  • EUR/GBP +0.44%
    0.8400
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8403

Swiss Franc to Shekel (CHF/ILS)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ILS indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
3.5037 ILS Shekel
Last Update: February 24, 2020 (Today) 16:12 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ILS Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/CHFRate
Sun, 23/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49346Sun, 23/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28625
Sat, 22/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49346Sat, 22/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28625
Fri, 21/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49571Fri, 21/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28606
Thu, 20/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.48278Thu, 20/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28713
Wed, 19/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.48278Wed, 19/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28713
Tue, 18/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.48098Tue, 18/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28728
Mon, 17/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.48614Mon, 17/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28685
Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49354Sun, 16/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28624
Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49354Sat, 15/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28624
Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.49145Fri, 14/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28641
Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50015Thu, 13/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28570
Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50700Wed, 12/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28514
Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50497Tue, 11/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28531
Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50143Mon, 10/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28560
Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50757Sun, 09/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28510
Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50757Sat, 08/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28510
Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.50808Fri, 07/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28506
Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to ILS3.51599Thu, 06/02/20201 ILS to CHF0.28441

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5.90 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
3 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
500000 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
2100 JPY to USD - 4 minutes ago
2200 TL to HKD - 5 minutes ago
800000 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 6 minutes ago
6.95 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
2500 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago