Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Shekel (CHF/ILS)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Shekels (ILS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ILS indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Shekel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ILS to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ILS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/ILS ~ Change (Today): 0 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
3.5973 ILS Shekel
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:50 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ILS) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CHF/ILSRateHistorical Rate - ILS/CHFRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.59731Sat, 25/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.27799
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.59743Thu, 23/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.27798
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.57982Wed, 22/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.27934
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.57931Tue, 21/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.27938
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.55368Mon, 20/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28140
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.53370Sun, 19/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28299
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.53769Sat, 18/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28267
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.53701Fri, 17/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28272
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.53851Thu, 16/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28260
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.54287Wed, 15/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28226
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.54266Tue, 14/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28227
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.55692Mon, 13/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28114
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.51892Sun, 12/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28418
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.52011Sat, 11/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28408
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.51917Fri, 10/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28416
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.51881Thu, 09/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28419
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.50573Wed, 08/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28525
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to ILS3.52477Tue, 07/05/20191 ILS to CHF0.28371

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95.20 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
30 USD to TL - 1 minute ago
25.20 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago
25 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
20.25 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
75000 CHF to EUR - 7 minutes ago
3 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago