Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.03%
    1.1334
    1.1328 ←→ 1.1347
  • GBP/USD -0.00%
    1.2610
    1.2602 ←→ 1.2629
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    107.30
    107.19 ←→ 107.33
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9386
    0.9375 ←→ 0.9392
  • AUD/USD -0.06%
    0.6979
    0.6977 ←→ 0.6995
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8988
    0.8981 ←→ 0.8991

Swiss Franc to Gambian Dalasi (CHF/GMD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Gambian Dalasis (GMD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF GMD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Gambian Dalasi currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GMD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and GMD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.16 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
56.4912 GMD Gambian Dalasi
Last Update: July 9, 2020 (Today) 02:03 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - GMD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/GMD Chart

CHF/GMD ~ Calculations
1500 CHF to GMD:84,736.73
2000 CHF to GMD:112,982.31
2500 CHF to GMD:141,227.88
3000 CHF to GMD:169,473.46
4000 CHF to GMD:225,964.61
5000 CHF to GMD:282,455.77
6000 CHF to GMD:338,946.92
7000 CHF to GMD:395,438.07
8000 CHF to GMD:451,929.23
9000 CHF to GMD:508,420.38
10000 CHF to GMD:564,911.53



Historical Rate - CHF/GMDRateHistorical Rate - GMD/CHFRate
Wed, 08/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.49115Wed, 08/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01770
Tue, 07/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.22746Tue, 07/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01778
Mon, 06/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.26924Mon, 06/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01777
Sun, 05/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.04907Sun, 05/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01784
Sat, 04/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.02537Sat, 04/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01785
Fri, 03/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.08466Fri, 03/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01783
Thu, 02/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.90111Thu, 02/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01757
Wed, 01/07/20201 CHF to GMD56.02537Wed, 01/07/20201 GMD to CHF0.01785
Tue, 30/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.93077Tue, 30/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01788
Mon, 29/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.68982Mon, 29/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01796
Sun, 28/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.89538Sun, 28/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01789
Sat, 27/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.88949Sat, 27/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01789
Fri, 26/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.90717Fri, 26/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01789
Thu, 25/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.88359Thu, 25/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01789
Wed, 24/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.88949Wed, 24/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01789
Tue, 23/06/20201 CHF to GMD56.06686Tue, 23/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01784
Mon, 22/06/20201 CHF to GMD56.28231Mon, 22/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01777
Sun, 21/06/20201 CHF to GMD55.70152Sun, 21/06/20201 GMD to CHF0.01795

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.25 CHF to TL - 2 minutes ago
4250 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60.90 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
4 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
5500 GBP to CAD - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
150 RUB to CAD - 7 minutes ago
10.25 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
5750 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago