Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.09%
    1.1259
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.45%
    1.2517
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.89
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7038
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.38%
    0.8996
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Swiss Franc to Fijian Dollar (CHF/FJD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Fijian Dollars (FJD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF FJD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Fijian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from FJD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and FJD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.88 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
2.1939 FJD Fijian Dollar
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:17 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - FJD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/FJD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/FJDRateHistorical Rate - FJD/CHFRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19970Sun, 14/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45461
Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.20215Sat, 13/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45410
Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.20238Fri, 12/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45405
Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19164Thu, 11/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45628
Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19923Wed, 10/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45470
Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.18442Tue, 09/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45779
Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.18188Mon, 08/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45832
Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.17728Sun, 07/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45929
Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.17794Sat, 06/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45915
Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.17728Fri, 05/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45929
Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19082Thu, 04/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45645
Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19418Wed, 03/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45575
Tue, 02/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.19607Tue, 02/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45536
Mon, 01/07/20191 CHF to FJD2.18346Mon, 01/07/20191 FJD to CHF0.45799
Sun, 30/06/20191 CHF to FJD2.20500Sun, 30/06/20191 FJD to CHF0.45351
Sat, 29/06/20191 CHF to FJD2.21200Sat, 29/06/20191 FJD to CHF0.45208
Fri, 28/06/20191 CHF to FJD2.21246Fri, 28/06/20191 FJD to CHF0.45199
Thu, 27/06/20191 CHF to FJD2.21562Thu, 27/06/20191 FJD to CHF0.45134

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
10 USD to JPY - 0 minute ago
75.20 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
20.80 JPY to CHF - 6 minutes ago
40.90 JPY to SEK - 7 minutes ago
225 USD to TL - 8 minutes ago
90.95 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago
150 GBP to EUR - 11 minutes ago
25000 SEK to EUR - 11 minutes ago