Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Swiss Franc to Cuban Peso (CHF/CUP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF CUP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.0183 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / CHF: 0.982
Last Update: July 20, 2019 (Today) 10:37 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/CUP Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/CHFRate
Fri, 19/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01750Fri, 19/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98280
Thu, 18/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01874Thu, 18/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98160
Wed, 17/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01348Wed, 17/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98670
Tue, 16/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01225Tue, 16/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98790
Mon, 15/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01564Mon, 15/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98460
Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01471Sun, 14/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98550
Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01585Sat, 13/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98440
Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01595Fri, 12/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98430
Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00969Thu, 11/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99040
Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01031Wed, 10/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98980
Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00614Tue, 09/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99390
Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00543Mon, 08/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99460
Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00786Sun, 07/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99220
Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00817Sat, 06/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99190
Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.00786Fri, 05/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.99220
Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01502Thu, 04/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98520
Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01348Wed, 03/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98670
Tue, 02/07/20191 CHF to CUP1.01327Tue, 02/07/20191 CUP to CHF0.98690

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.60 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
30.99 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
7.95 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
200 GBP to CAD - 7 minutes ago
750000 CAD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago
75.90 JPY to GBP - 9 minutes ago