Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.14%
    1.0846
    1.0834 ←→ 1.0851
  • GBP/USD -0.03%
    1.3044
    1.3029 ←→ 1.3054
  • USD/JPY +0.11%
    109.88
    109.72 ←→ 109.88
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9818
    0.9813 ←→ 0.9828
  • AUD/USD +0.22%
    0.6730
    0.6715 ←→ 0.6734
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8317
    0.8303 ←→ 0.8319

Swiss Franc to Cuban Peso (CHF/CUP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF CUP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.0184 CUP Cuban Peso
Inverse › CUP / CHF: 0.9819
Last Update: February 17, 2020 (Today) 09:37 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/CUP Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/CHFRate
Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.01781Sun, 16/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.98250
Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.01781Sat, 15/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.98250
Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.01833Fri, 14/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.98200
Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02135Thu, 13/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97910
Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02197Wed, 12/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97850
Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02512Tue, 11/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97550
Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02354Mon, 10/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97700
Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02249Sun, 09/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97800
Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02249Sat, 08/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97800
Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02291Fri, 07/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97760
Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02501Thu, 06/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97560
Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.02659Wed, 05/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.97410
Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.03103Tue, 04/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.96990
Mon, 03/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.03498Mon, 03/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.96620
Sun, 02/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.03788Sun, 02/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.96350
Sat, 01/02/20201 CHF to CUP1.03788Sat, 01/02/20201 CUP to CHF0.96350
Fri, 31/01/20201 CHF to CUP1.03767Fri, 31/01/20201 CUP to CHF0.96370
Thu, 30/01/20201 CHF to CUP1.03114Thu, 30/01/20201 CUP to CHF0.96980

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
25 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
75 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
2200 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
2 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
500 EUR to TL - 4 minutes ago
125 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
5.50 GBP to TL - 8 minutes ago
45 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago