Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.2130
    1.2119 ←→ 1.2158
  • GBP/USD +0.45%
    1.3692
    1.3628 ←→ 1.3698
  • USD/JPY -0.11%
    103.79
    103.72 ←→ 103.95
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.8884
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8897
  • AUD/USD +0.49%
    0.7733
    0.7692 ←→ 0.7741
  • EUR/GBP -0.41%
    0.8861
    0.8853 ←→ 0.8904

Swiss Franc to Cuban Peso (CHF/CUP)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Cuban Pesos (CUP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF CUP indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Cuban Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CUP to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and CUP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.0924 CUP Cuban Peso
Last Update: January 20, 2021 (Today) 09:46 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - CUP) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/CUP Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/CUPRateHistorical Rate - CUP/CHFRate
Tue, 19/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09203Tue, 19/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91573
Mon, 18/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.08946Mon, 18/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91789
Sun, 17/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.08897Sun, 17/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91830
Sat, 16/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.08897Sat, 16/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91830
Fri, 15/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.08897Fri, 15/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91830
Thu, 14/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09326Thu, 14/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91470
Wed, 13/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09326Wed, 13/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91470
Tue, 12/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09425Tue, 12/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91387
Mon, 11/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09117Mon, 11/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91645
Sun, 10/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09561Sun, 10/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91273
Sat, 09/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09561Sat, 09/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91273
Fri, 08/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09474Fri, 08/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91346
Thu, 07/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.09672Thu, 07/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.91181
Wed, 06/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.10321Wed, 06/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.90645
Tue, 05/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.10534Tue, 05/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.90470
Mon, 04/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.10183Mon, 04/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.90758
Sun, 03/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.12334Sun, 03/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.89020
Sat, 02/01/20211 CHF to CUP1.12334Sat, 02/01/20211 CUP to CHF0.89020

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
4.99 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
95 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
500 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
10.50 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
20 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 HKD to GBP - 3 minutes ago