Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.11%
    1.1805
    1.1787 ←→ 1.1826
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.3069
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3095
  • USD/JPY -0.09%
    104.74
    104.68 ←→ 104.94
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9077
    0.9068 ←→ 0.9095
  • AUD/USD +0.10%
    0.7123
    0.7111 ←→ 0.7140
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.9034
    0.9021 ←→ 0.9041

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar (CHF/BSD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bahamian Dollars (BSD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BSD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bahamian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BSD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BSD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.07 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.1014 BSD Bahamian Dollar
Inverse › BSD / CHF: 0.9079
Last Update: October 23, 2020 (Today) 03:28 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BSD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BSD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BSDRateHistorical Rate - BSD/CHFRate
Thu, 22/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.10181Thu, 22/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.90760
Wed, 21/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.10473Wed, 21/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.90520
Tue, 20/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.10241Tue, 20/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.90710
Mon, 19/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09842Mon, 19/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91040
Sun, 18/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09194Sun, 18/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91580
Sat, 17/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09290Sat, 17/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91500
Fri, 16/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09230Fri, 16/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91550
Thu, 15/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09302Thu, 15/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91490
Wed, 14/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09541Wed, 14/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91290
Tue, 13/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09349Tue, 13/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91450
Mon, 12/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09975Mon, 12/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.90930
Sun, 11/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09733Sun, 11/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91130
Sat, 10/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09854Sat, 10/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91030
Fri, 09/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09854Fri, 09/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91030
Thu, 08/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.08992Thu, 08/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91750
Wed, 07/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.08956Wed, 07/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91780
Tue, 06/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09075Tue, 06/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91680
Mon, 05/10/20201 CHF to BSD1.09230Mon, 05/10/20201 BSD to CHF0.91550

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.80 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
15000 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
20.70 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
50000 TL to SEK - 2 minutes ago
200 RUB to CAD - 3 minutes ago
20000 GBP to EUR - 5 minutes ago
400000 USD to CHF - 9 minutes ago