Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.12%
    1.0844
    1.0834 ←→ 1.0851
  • GBP/USD -0.05%
    1.3041
    1.3029 ←→ 1.3054
  • USD/JPY +0.12%
    109.89
    109.72 ←→ 109.88
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9818
    0.9813 ←→ 0.9828
  • AUD/USD +0.19%
    0.6728
    0.6715 ←→ 0.6734
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.8319
    0.8303 ←→ 0.8319

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar (CHF/BSD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bahamian Dollars (BSD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BSD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bahamian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BSD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BSD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.0187 BSD Bahamian Dollar
Inverse › BSD / CHF: 0.9816
Last Update: February 17, 2020 (Today) 09:44 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BSD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BSD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BSDRateHistorical Rate - BSD/CHFRate
Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.01781Sun, 16/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.98250
Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.01781Sat, 15/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.98250
Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.01833Fri, 14/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.98200
Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02135Thu, 13/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97910
Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02197Wed, 12/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97850
Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02512Tue, 11/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97550
Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02354Mon, 10/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97700
Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02249Sun, 09/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97800
Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02249Sat, 08/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97800
Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02291Fri, 07/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97760
Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02501Thu, 06/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97560
Wed, 05/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.02659Wed, 05/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.97410
Tue, 04/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.03103Tue, 04/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.96990
Mon, 03/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.03498Mon, 03/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.96620
Sun, 02/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.03788Sun, 02/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.96350
Sat, 01/02/20201 CHF to BSD1.03788Sat, 01/02/20201 BSD to CHF0.96350
Fri, 31/01/20201 CHF to BSD1.03767Fri, 31/01/20201 BSD to CHF0.96370
Thu, 30/01/20201 CHF to BSD1.03114Thu, 30/01/20201 BSD to CHF0.96980

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.99 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
40 JPY to HKD - 1 minute ago
90 HKD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
125 EUR to RUB - 6 minutes ago
10 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
95.99 RUB to USD - 10 minutes ago
20000 EUR to JPY - 11 minutes ago
250 USD to CAD - 12 minutes ago