Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.07%
    1.2122
    1.2119 ←→ 1.2158
  • GBP/USD +0.44%
    1.3690
    1.3628 ←→ 1.3698
  • USD/JPY -0.07%
    103.82
    103.72 ←→ 103.95
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8891
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8897
  • AUD/USD +0.43%
    0.7729
    0.7692 ←→ 0.7741
  • EUR/GBP -0.47%
    0.8856
    0.8853 ←→ 0.8904

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar (CHF/BSD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bahamian Dollars (BSD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BSD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bahamian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BSD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BSD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.1310 BSD Bahamian Dollar
Last Update: January 20, 2021 (Today) 09:52 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BSD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BSD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BSDRateHistorical Rate - BSD/CHFRate
Tue, 19/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13096Tue, 19/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88420
Mon, 18/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.12830Mon, 18/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88629
Sun, 17/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.12779Sun, 17/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88669
Sat, 16/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.12779Sat, 16/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88669
Fri, 15/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.12779Fri, 15/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88669
Thu, 14/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13224Thu, 14/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88320
Wed, 13/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13224Wed, 13/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88320
Tue, 12/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13326Tue, 12/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88241
Mon, 11/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13007Mon, 11/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88490
Sun, 10/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13467Sun, 10/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88131
Sat, 09/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13467Sat, 09/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88131
Fri, 08/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13377Fri, 08/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88201
Thu, 07/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13582Thu, 07/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88042
Wed, 06/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.14253Wed, 06/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.87525
Tue, 05/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.14474Tue, 05/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.87356
Mon, 04/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.14111Mon, 04/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.87634
Sun, 03/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13536Sun, 03/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88078
Sat, 02/01/20211 CHF to BSD1.13536Sat, 02/01/20211 BSD to CHF0.88078

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
225 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
2.99 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
75.70 RUB to CAD - 5 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
2750 CAD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
25 CAD to JPY - 10 minutes ago
60.10 CHF to CAD - 10 minutes ago
30 CAD to TL - 12 minutes ago