Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.09%
    1.1271
    1.1270 ←→ 1.1291
  • GBP/USD -0.16%
    1.2585
    1.2582 ←→ 1.2612
  • USD/JPY -0.12%
    107.07
    107.01 ←→ 107.27
  • USD/CHF +0.16%
    0.9421
    0.9398 ←→ 0.9418
  • AUD/USD -0.34%
    0.6940
    0.6936 ←→ 0.6966
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8957
    0.8949 ←→ 0.8961

Swiss Franc to Bolivian Boliviano (CHF/BOB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bolivian Bolivianos (BOB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BOB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bolivian Boliviano currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BOB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BOB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.91 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
7.4098 BOB Bolivian Boliviano
Last Update: July 10, 2020 (Today) 03:48 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BOB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BOB Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BOBRateHistorical Rate - BOB/CHFRate
Thu, 09/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.42001Thu, 09/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13477
Wed, 08/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.43978Wed, 08/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13441
Tue, 07/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.41566Tue, 07/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13485
Mon, 06/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.41055Mon, 06/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13494
Sun, 05/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.38156Sun, 05/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13547
Sat, 04/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.37844Sat, 04/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13553
Fri, 03/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.38624Fri, 03/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13539
Thu, 02/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.39291Thu, 02/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13526
Wed, 01/07/20201 CHF to BOB7.38901Wed, 01/07/20201 BOB to CHF0.13534
Tue, 30/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.36598Tue, 30/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13576
Mon, 29/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.33424Mon, 29/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13635
Sun, 28/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.37186Sun, 28/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13565
Sat, 27/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.37109Sat, 27/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13567
Fri, 26/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.37342Fri, 26/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13562
Thu, 25/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.37031Thu, 25/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13568
Wed, 24/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.36054Wed, 24/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13586
Tue, 23/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.38390Tue, 23/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13543
Mon, 22/06/20201 CHF to BOB7.37420Mon, 22/06/20201 BOB to CHF0.13561

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
35 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
2300 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
1.50 GBP to USD - 3 minutes ago
10 HKD to USD - 3 minutes ago
95 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 CAD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
95 HKD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
1250 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago