Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.23%
    1.2143
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2177
  • GBP/USD +0.68%
    1.3456
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3500
  • USD/JPY -0.44%
    103.95
    103.68 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.29%
    0.8917
    0.8891 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.42%
    0.7447
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7450
  • EUR/GBP -0.39%
    0.9028
    0.8999 ←→ 0.9074

Swiss Franc to Bolivian Boliviano (CHF/BOB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bolivian Bolivianos (BOB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BOB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bolivian Boliviano currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BOB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BOB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.25 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
7.8174 BOB Bolivian Boliviano
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 19:43 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BOB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BOB Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BOBRateHistorical Rate - BOB/CHFRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 CHF to BOB7.78583Wed, 02/12/20201 BOB to CHF0.12844
Tue, 01/12/20201 CHF to BOB7.73843Tue, 01/12/20201 BOB to CHF0.12923
Mon, 30/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.69825Mon, 30/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.12990
Sun, 29/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.70677Sun, 29/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.12976
Sat, 28/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.70677Sat, 28/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.12976
Fri, 27/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.70336Fri, 27/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.12981
Thu, 26/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.69910Thu, 26/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.12989
Wed, 25/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.67283Wed, 25/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13033
Tue, 24/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64171Tue, 24/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13086
Mon, 23/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.63836Mon, 23/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13092
Sun, 22/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64841Sun, 22/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13075
Sat, 21/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64841Sat, 21/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13075
Fri, 20/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64422Fri, 20/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13082
Thu, 19/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64247Thu, 19/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13085
Wed, 18/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.65513Wed, 18/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13063
Tue, 17/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.67541Tue, 17/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13029
Mon, 16/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.64513Mon, 16/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13080
Sun, 15/11/20201 CHF to BOB7.63417Sun, 15/11/20201 BOB to CHF0.13099

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90.95 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
10.99 EUR to SEK - 1 minute ago
30.75 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
2200 JPY to USD - 4 minutes ago
40 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
90.50 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 SEK to HKD - 5 minutes ago