Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

Swiss Franc to Bolivian Boliviano (CHF/BOB)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Bolivian Bolivianos (BOB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF BOB indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Bolivian Boliviano currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BOB to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and BOB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.2 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
7.5159 BOB Bolivian Boliviano
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 02:36 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - BOB) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/BOB Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/BOBRateHistorical Rate - BOB/CHFRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.51265Fri, 25/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13311
Thu, 24/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.53129Thu, 24/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13278
Wed, 23/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.55738Wed, 23/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13232
Tue, 22/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.58103Tue, 22/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13191
Mon, 21/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.62675Mon, 21/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13112
Sun, 20/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.66191Sun, 20/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13052
Sat, 19/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.65435Sat, 19/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13064
Fri, 18/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.66443Fri, 18/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13047
Thu, 17/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.68553Thu, 17/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13011
Wed, 16/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.66443Wed, 16/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13047
Tue, 15/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.67283Tue, 15/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13033
Mon, 14/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.68384Mon, 14/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13014
Sun, 13/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.67455Sun, 13/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13030
Sat, 12/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.67792Sat, 12/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13024
Fri, 11/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.67792Fri, 11/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13024
Thu, 10/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.66191Thu, 10/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13052
Wed, 09/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.64848Wed, 09/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13074
Tue, 08/09/20201 CHF to BOB7.60266Tue, 08/09/20201 BOB to CHF0.13153

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200000 EUR to SEK - 0 minute ago
7250 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
30.50 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
7 EUR to JPY - 5 minutes ago
150 GBP to HKD - 6 minutes ago
1200 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago