Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.25%
    1.0816
    1.0806 ←→ 1.0843
  • GBP/USD -0.51%
    1.2904
    1.2887 ←→ 1.2956
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    111.29
    111.20 ←→ 111.69
  • USD/CHF +0.17%
    0.9799
    0.9783 ←→ 0.9816
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.6597
    0.6587 ←→ 0.6620
  • EUR/GBP +0.24%
    0.8385
    0.8344 ←→ 0.8398

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar (CHF/AUD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF AUD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.36 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.5482 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: February 24, 2020 (Today) 14:02 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CHFRate
Sun, 23/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.54272Sun, 23/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.64821
Sat, 22/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.54272Sat, 22/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.64821
Fri, 21/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.54223Fri, 21/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.64841
Thu, 20/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.53612Thu, 20/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65099
Wed, 19/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.52199Wed, 19/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65703
Tue, 18/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.52157Tue, 18/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65722
Mon, 17/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51753Mon, 17/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65897
Sun, 16/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51684Sun, 16/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65927
Sat, 15/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51684Sat, 15/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65927
Fri, 14/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51782Fri, 14/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65884
Thu, 13/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51874Thu, 13/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65844
Wed, 12/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.51763Wed, 12/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65892
Tue, 11/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.52701Tue, 11/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65487
Mon, 10/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.53224Mon, 10/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65264
Sun, 09/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.53252Sun, 09/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65252
Sat, 08/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.53252Sat, 08/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65252
Fri, 07/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.53222Fri, 07/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65265
Thu, 06/02/20201 CHF to AUD1.52327Thu, 06/02/20201 AUD to CHF0.65648

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4750 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
150 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
75 RUB to EUR - 1 minute ago
200 SEK to CHF - 3 minutes ago
125 EUR to GBP - 4 minutes ago
30000 CHF to SEK - 5 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
700000 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
25.99 EUR to RUB - 9 minutes ago
10 CHF to GBP - 10 minutes ago