Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.19%
    1.2140
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2177
  • GBP/USD +0.69%
    1.3456
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3500
  • USD/JPY -0.45%
    103.94
    103.68 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.29%
    0.8919
    0.8891 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.43%
    0.7448
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7450
  • EUR/GBP -0.44%
    0.9023
    0.8999 ←→ 0.9074

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar (CHF/AUD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF AUD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.13 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.5058 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 19:22 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CHFRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 CHF to AUD1.51221Wed, 02/12/20201 AUD to CHF0.66128
Tue, 01/12/20201 CHF to AUD1.50772Tue, 01/12/20201 AUD to CHF0.66325
Mon, 30/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50017Mon, 30/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66659
Sun, 29/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49768Sun, 29/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66770
Sat, 28/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49768Sat, 28/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66770
Fri, 27/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49613Fri, 27/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66839
Thu, 26/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49824Thu, 26/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66745
Wed, 25/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49428Wed, 25/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66922
Tue, 24/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49106Tue, 24/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.67066
Mon, 23/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50367Mon, 23/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66504
Sun, 22/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50357Sun, 22/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66508
Sat, 21/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50357Sat, 21/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66508
Fri, 20/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50055Fri, 20/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66642
Thu, 19/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50664Thu, 19/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66373
Wed, 18/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50060Wed, 18/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66640
Tue, 17/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50335Tue, 17/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66518
Mon, 16/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.49770Mon, 16/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66769
Sun, 15/11/20201 CHF to AUD1.50657Sun, 15/11/20201 AUD to CHF0.66376

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 EUR to SEK - 0 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
6 CAD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
25.50 TL to EUR - 5 minutes ago
7.99 USD to TL - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
20.99 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
150 CHF to HKD - 8 minutes ago
75 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago