Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar (CHF/AUD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF AUD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CHF/AUD ~ Change (Today): -0.22 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.4411 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:04 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CHF/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CHFRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.44533Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69188
Wed, 22/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43920Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69483
Tue, 21/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43681Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69599
Mon, 20/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43511Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69681
Sun, 19/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.42816Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70020
Sat, 18/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.44064Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69414
Fri, 17/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.44122Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69386
Thu, 16/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43655Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69611
Wed, 15/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43126Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69869
Tue, 14/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.42771Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70042
Mon, 13/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.43026Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.69917
Sun, 12/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.41409Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70717
Sat, 11/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.41180Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70832
Fri, 10/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.41166Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70839
Thu, 09/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.40938Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.70953
Wed, 08/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.40245Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.71304
Tue, 07/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.39980Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.71439
Mon, 06/05/20191 CHF to AUD1.40421Mon, 06/05/20191 AUD to CHF0.71214

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90.50 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
40.75 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
25.60 GBP to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75.95 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
200 SEK to CAD - 2 minutes ago
1000 GBP to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 USD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
25.99 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
200 JPY to HKD - 5 minutes ago
10.10 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago