Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.19%
    1.1099
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1099
  • GBP/USD +0.19%
    1.2340
    1.2309 ←→ 1.2340
  • USD/JPY -0.39%
    107.22
    107.21 ←→ 107.72
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9631
    0.9627 ←→ 0.9649
  • AUD/USD +0.18%
    0.6648
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6654
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8995
    0.8982 ←→ 0.9000

Swiss Franc to Argentine Peso (CHF/ARS)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Argentine Pesos (ARS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF ARS indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Argentine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ARS to CHF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CHF and ARS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.29 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
70.6200 ARS Argentine Peso
Last Update: May 29, 2020 (Today) 05:49 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - ARS) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/ARS Chart

CHF/ARS ~ Calculations
150 CHF to ARS:10,593.00
200 CHF to ARS:14,124.00
250 CHF to ARS:17,655.00
300 CHF to ARS:21,186.00
400 CHF to ARS:28,248.00
500 CHF to ARS:35,310.00
600 CHF to ARS:42,372.00
700 CHF to ARS:49,434.00
800 CHF to ARS:56,496.00
900 CHF to ARS:63,558.00
1000 CHF to ARS:70,620.00
1500 CHF to ARS:105,930.00
2000 CHF to ARS:141,240.00
2500 CHF to ARS:176,550.01
3000 CHF to ARS:211,860.01
4000 CHF to ARS:282,480.01
5000 CHF to ARS:353,100.01
6000 CHF to ARS:423,720.01
7000 CHF to ARS:494,340.01
8000 CHF to ARS:564,960.02
9000 CHF to ARS:635,580.02
10000 CHF to ARS:706,200.02



Historical Rate - CHF/ARSRateHistorical Rate - ARS/CHFRate
Thu, 28/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.96206Thu, 28/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01409
Wed, 27/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.58429Wed, 27/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01417
Tue, 26/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.69483Tue, 26/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01415
Mon, 25/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.18013Mon, 25/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01425
Sun, 24/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.12239Sun, 24/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01426
Sat, 23/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.18736Sat, 23/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01425
Fri, 22/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.18934Fri, 22/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01425
Thu, 21/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.16991Thu, 21/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01425
Wed, 20/05/20201 CHF to ARS70.38956Wed, 20/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01421
Tue, 19/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.90736Tue, 19/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01430
Mon, 18/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.72656Mon, 18/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01434
Sun, 17/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.65255Sun, 17/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01436
Sat, 16/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.73140Sat, 16/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01434
Fri, 15/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.59070Fri, 15/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01437
Thu, 14/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.50591Thu, 14/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01439
Wed, 13/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.40160Wed, 13/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01441
Tue, 12/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.62038Tue, 12/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01436
Mon, 11/05/20201 CHF to ARS69.30591Mon, 11/05/20201 ARS to CHF0.01443

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
90.70 EUR to HKD - 1 minute ago
200 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
7250 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
60 JPY to USD - 8 minutes ago
30.90 TL to USD - 9 minutes ago
60 CAD to HKD - 10 minutes ago
400000 HKD to TL - 10 minutes ago