Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.68%
    1.1758
    1.1732 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.96%
    1.2792
    1.2776 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    104.83
    104.00 ←→ 104.84
  • USD/CHF +0.41%
    0.9155
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9172
  • AUD/USD -1.04%
    0.7214
    0.7200 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.9192
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Canadian Dollar to Saudi Riyal (CAD/SAR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Saudi Riyals (SAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD SAR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and SAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.8 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.8178 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 19:35 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/SAR Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/CADRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.83996Sun, 20/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35212
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84039Sat, 19/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35206
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84125Fri, 18/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35196
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.85139Thu, 17/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35071
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84526Wed, 16/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35146
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84411Tue, 15/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35160
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84612Mon, 14/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35136
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84499Sun, 13/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35150
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84685Sat, 12/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35127
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84448Fri, 11/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35156
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.84362Thu, 10/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35166
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.85074Wed, 09/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35079
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.83495Tue, 08/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35274
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.86474Mon, 07/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.34907
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.87367Sun, 06/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.34799
Sat, 05/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.87138Sat, 05/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.34826
Fri, 04/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.87270Fri, 04/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.34810
Thu, 03/09/20201 CAD to SAR2.85711Thu, 03/09/20201 SAR to CAD0.35000

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
750 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
10.99 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
90 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
100 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago
500 USD to EUR - 11 minutes ago
250 USD to GBP - 12 minutes ago
10 USD to JPY - 12 minutes ago