Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Canadian Dollar to Saudi Riyal (CAD/SAR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Saudi Riyals (SAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD SAR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and SAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CAD/SAR ~ Change (Today): +0.26 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.7905 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:08 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CAD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/CADRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79048Sat, 25/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35836
Thu, 23/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78268Thu, 23/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35937
Wed, 22/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79291Wed, 22/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35805
Tue, 21/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79770Tue, 21/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35744
Mon, 20/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79221Mon, 20/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35814
Sun, 19/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78785Sun, 19/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35870
Sat, 18/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78640Sat, 18/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35889
Fri, 17/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78661Fri, 17/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35886
Thu, 16/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78563Thu, 16/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35899
Wed, 15/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78987Wed, 15/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35844
Tue, 14/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78531Tue, 14/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35903
Mon, 13/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78428Mon, 13/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35916
Sun, 12/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79327Sun, 12/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35800
Sat, 11/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79590Sat, 11/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35767
Fri, 10/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.79611Fri, 10/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35764
Thu, 09/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78571Thu, 09/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35897
Wed, 08/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78178Wed, 08/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35948
Tue, 07/05/20191 CAD to SAR2.78324Tue, 07/05/20191 SAR to CAD0.35929

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
125 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
30.70 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago
125 GBP to EUR - 5 minutes ago
10.99 TL to EUR - 5 minutes ago
20 CHF to USD - 6 minutes ago
9000 TL to CHF - 8 minutes ago