Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.16%
    1.1192
    1.1189 ←→ 1.1211
  • GBP/USD -0.19%
    1.2451
    1.2451 ←→ 1.2482
  • USD/JPY +0.28%
    108.18
    107.84 ←→ 108.19
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9842
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.24%
    0.7018
    0.7017 ←→ 0.7037
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8989
    0.8980 ←→ 0.8991

Canadian Dollar to Philippine Peso (CAD/PHP)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Philippine Pesos (PHP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD PHP indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Philippine Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PHP to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and PHP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
38.9591 PHP Philippine Peso
Last Update: July 23, 2019 (Today) 06:50 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - PHP) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/PHP Chart

CAD/PHP ~ Calculations
1500 CAD to PHP:58,438.59
2000 CAD to PHP:77,918.13
2500 CAD to PHP:97,397.66
3000 CAD to PHP:116,877.19
4000 CAD to PHP:155,836.25
5000 CAD to PHP:194,795.31
6000 CAD to PHP:233,754.38
7000 CAD to PHP:272,713.44
8000 CAD to PHP:311,672.50
9000 CAD to PHP:350,631.56
10000 CAD to PHP:389,590.63



Historical Rate - CAD/PHPRateHistorical Rate - PHP/CADRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 CAD to PHP38.99016Mon, 22/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02565
Sun, 21/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.12877Sun, 21/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02556
Sat, 20/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.13776Sat, 20/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02555
Fri, 19/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.12111Fri, 19/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02556
Thu, 18/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.09042Thu, 18/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02558
Wed, 17/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.13410Wed, 17/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02555
Tue, 16/07/20191 CAD to PHP38.92032Tue, 16/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02569
Mon, 15/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.09579Mon, 15/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02558
Sun, 14/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.23584Sun, 14/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02549
Sat, 13/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.23886Sat, 13/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02548
Fri, 12/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.22516Fri, 12/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02549
Thu, 11/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.23595Thu, 11/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02549
Wed, 10/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.24312Wed, 10/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02548
Tue, 09/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.18342Tue, 09/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02552
Mon, 08/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.21209Mon, 08/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02550
Sun, 07/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.27266Sun, 07/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02546
Sat, 06/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.25164Sat, 06/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02548
Fri, 05/07/20191 CAD to PHP39.28107Fri, 05/07/20191 PHP to CAD0.02546

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
150 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
60000 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
75 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 TL to HKD - 2 minutes ago
125 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
100 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago