Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.82%
    1.2078
    1.2062 ←→ 1.2185
  • GBP/USD -0.59%
    1.3933
    1.3888 ←→ 1.4027
  • USD/JPY +0.34%
    106.59
    105.86 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF +0.46%
    0.9088
    0.9027 ←→ 0.9104
  • AUD/USD -2.13%
    0.7705
    0.7693 ←→ 0.7884
  • EUR/GBP -0.17%
    0.8675
    0.8656 ←→ 0.8732

Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (CAD/PEN)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD PEN indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.07 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.8648 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: February 27, 2021 (Today) 10:07 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/PEN Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/CADRate
Fri, 26/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.87448Fri, 26/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34789
Thu, 25/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.90188Thu, 25/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34460
Wed, 24/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.91163Wed, 24/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34345
Tue, 23/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.90114Tue, 23/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34469
Mon, 22/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.89975Mon, 22/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34486
Sun, 21/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.89678Sun, 21/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34521
Sat, 20/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.89678Sat, 20/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34521
Fri, 19/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.89470Fri, 19/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34546
Thu, 18/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.88100Thu, 18/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34710
Wed, 17/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.87613Wed, 17/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34769
Tue, 16/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.88213Tue, 16/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34697
Mon, 15/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.88394Mon, 15/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34675
Sun, 14/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.87177Sun, 14/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34822
Sat, 13/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.87177Sat, 13/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34822
Fri, 12/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.86941Fri, 12/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34850
Thu, 11/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.86702Thu, 11/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34879
Wed, 10/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.86706Wed, 10/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34879
Tue, 09/02/20211 CAD to PEN2.86612Tue, 09/02/20211 PEN to CAD0.34890

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1250 JPY to TL - 0 minute ago
10 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
250 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
35000 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
225 EUR to SEK - 8 minutes ago
60 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago