Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.53%
    1.1776
    1.1761 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.57%
    1.2844
    1.2826 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY -0.31%
    104.23
    104.00 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9139
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9154
  • AUD/USD -0.56%
    0.7249
    0.7237 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.9171
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Canadian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (CAD/PEN)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD PEN indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.24 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.6630 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/PEN Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/CADRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.66894Sun, 20/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37468
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.66934Sat, 19/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37462
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.67015Fri, 18/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37451
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.67982Thu, 17/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37316
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.67792Wed, 16/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37342
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.69118Tue, 15/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37158
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70377Mon, 14/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36985
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.71379Sun, 13/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36849
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.71564Sat, 12/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36824
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.71338Fri, 11/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36854
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.68898Thu, 10/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37189
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.68909Wed, 09/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37187
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.67790Tue, 08/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37343
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70251Mon, 07/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.37003
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70689Sun, 06/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36943
Sat, 05/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70502Sat, 05/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36968
Fri, 04/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70627Fri, 04/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36951
Thu, 03/09/20201 CAD to PEN2.70500Thu, 03/09/20201 PEN to CAD0.36969

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80 GBP to USD - 0 minute ago
8.60 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
95 JPY to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 JPY to HKD - 5 minutes ago
75.75 TL to HKD - 5 minutes ago
75.90 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
30 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
5.80 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
100 USD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
6500 HKD to EUR - 8 minutes ago