Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.03%
    1.1087
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.11%
    1.2262
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.21%
    106.39
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9835
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.6761
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9045
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Canadian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit (CAD/MYR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MYR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.27 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.1509 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 19:14 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MYR Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/CADRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.14499Wed, 21/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31797
Tue, 20/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.14288Tue, 20/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31818
Mon, 19/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.13386Mon, 19/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31910
Sun, 18/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15143Sun, 18/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31732
Sat, 17/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15000Sat, 17/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31746
Fri, 16/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15024Fri, 16/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31744
Thu, 15/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15011Thu, 15/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31745
Wed, 14/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.14730Wed, 14/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31773
Tue, 13/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.17385Tue, 13/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31507
Mon, 12/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16211Mon, 12/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31624
Sun, 11/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16546Sun, 11/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31591
Sat, 10/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16474Sat, 10/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31598
Fri, 09/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16857Fri, 09/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31560
Thu, 08/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16454Thu, 08/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31600
Wed, 07/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15022Wed, 07/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31744
Tue, 06/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.15881Tue, 06/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31657
Mon, 05/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.16427Mon, 05/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31603
Sun, 04/08/20191 CAD to MYR3.14794Sun, 04/08/20191 MYR to CAD0.31767

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
11 HKD to USD - 1 minute ago
6 EUR to TL - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to SEK - 3 minutes ago
2.10 TL to EUR - 5 minutes ago
125 GBP to EUR - 7 minutes ago
3.70 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
35 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
30 CHF to TL - 11 minutes ago