Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.1650
    1.1639 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.23%
    1.2722
    1.2704 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.08%
    105.49
    105.24 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF +0.11%
    0.9278
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9282
  • AUD/USD +0.03%
    0.7048
    0.7041 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.9161
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9165

Canadian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit (CAD/MYR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MYR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MYR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
3.1180 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 11:33 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MYR Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/CADRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.12388Thu, 24/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32011
Wed, 23/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.10664Wed, 23/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32189
Tue, 22/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.10912Tue, 22/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32163
Mon, 21/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.09964Mon, 21/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32262
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.11681Sun, 20/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32084
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.11729Sat, 19/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32079
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.11823Fri, 18/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.32069
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.14861Thu, 17/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31760
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.13510Wed, 16/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31897
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.13367Tue, 15/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31911
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.14743Mon, 14/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31772
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.15183Sun, 13/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31728
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.15398Sat, 12/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31706
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.15135Fri, 11/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31732
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.15797Thu, 10/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31666
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.17221Wed, 09/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31524
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.15145Tue, 08/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31731
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to MYR3.17727Mon, 07/09/20201 MYR to CAD0.31474

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.80 GBP to CHF - 2 minutes ago
13 JPY to TL - 4 minutes ago
6000 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
10.10 CHF to RUB - 7 minutes ago
3.75 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
30 GBP to CHF - 10 minutes ago
40.95 JPY to HKD - 12 minutes ago
5.90 EUR to HKD - 14 minutes ago