Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Canadian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee (CAD/MUR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MUR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CAD/MUR ~ Change (Today): +1.05 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
26.5625 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:06 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 CAD to MUR:39,843.75
2000 CAD to MUR:53,125.00
2500 CAD to MUR:66,406.25
3000 CAD to MUR:79,687.50
4000 CAD to MUR:106,250.00
5000 CAD to MUR:132,812.50
6000 CAD to MUR:159,375.00
7000 CAD to MUR:185,937.50
8000 CAD to MUR:212,500.00
9000 CAD to MUR:239,062.50
10000 CAD to MUR:265,625.00



Historical Rate - CAD/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/CADRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.56250Sat, 25/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03765
Thu, 23/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.39116Thu, 23/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03789
Wed, 22/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.50979Wed, 22/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03772
Tue, 21/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.54781Tue, 21/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03767
Mon, 20/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.42198Mon, 20/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03785
Sun, 19/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.42533Sun, 19/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03784
Sat, 18/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.41159Sat, 18/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03786
Fri, 17/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.41355Fri, 17/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03786
Thu, 16/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.36857Thu, 16/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03792
Wed, 15/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.29426Wed, 15/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03803
Tue, 14/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.25130Tue, 14/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03809
Mon, 13/05/20191 CAD to MUR25.98174Mon, 13/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03849
Sun, 12/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.10217Sun, 12/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03831
Sat, 11/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.12747Sat, 11/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03827
Fri, 10/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.12942Fri, 10/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03827
Thu, 09/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.22001Thu, 09/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03814
Wed, 08/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.12372Wed, 08/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03828
Tue, 07/05/20191 CAD to MUR26.13535Tue, 07/05/20191 MUR to CAD0.03826

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5500 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
14.90 CAD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
25 USD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
250000 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
25.50 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
700000 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago
7.99 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
75.95 TL to HKD - 9 minutes ago
4 EUR to CHF - 10 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 12 minutes ago