Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.15%
    1.1690
    1.1673 ←→ 1.1720
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.2725
    1.2676 ←→ 1.2748
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.13
    104.90 ←→ 105.20
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9215
    0.9190 ←→ 0.9224
  • AUD/USD -0.81%
    0.7117
    0.7113 ←→ 0.7178
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.9191
    0.9178 ←→ 0.9219

Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu (CAD/MDL)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Moldovan Leus (MDL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MDL indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.54 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
12.6222 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: September 23, 2020 (Today) 13:06 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MDL Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/CADRate
Tue, 22/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.52555Tue, 22/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07984
Mon, 21/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.56883Mon, 21/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07956
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.57173Sun, 20/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07954
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.57364Sat, 19/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07953
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.67386Fri, 18/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07890
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.59407Thu, 17/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07940
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.56580Wed, 16/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07958
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.60156Tue, 15/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07936
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.60832Mon, 14/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07931
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.60162Sun, 13/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07935
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.61023Sat, 12/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07930
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.59971Fri, 11/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07937
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.57201Thu, 10/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07954
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.61324Wed, 09/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07928
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.53174Tue, 08/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07980
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.67471Mon, 07/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07890
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.68980Sun, 06/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07880
Sat, 05/09/20201 CAD to MDL12.68106Sat, 05/09/20201 MDL to CAD0.07886

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
90 CAD to RUB - 1 minute ago
500 CAD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
40.90 CHF to USD - 6 minutes ago
10 CHF to JPY - 6 minutes ago
4.99 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
500 GBP to SEK - 9 minutes ago
8750 SEK to CHF - 9 minutes ago