Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.25%
    1.1106
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1145
  • GBP/USD +0.23%
    1.2346
    1.2291 ←→ 1.2394
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    107.84
    107.09 ←→ 107.90
  • USD/CHF -0.31%
    0.9615
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9650
  • AUD/USD +0.42%
    0.6664
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6684
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8999
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9055

Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu (CAD/MDL)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Moldovan Leus (MDL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MDL indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.2 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
12.8209 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: May 30, 2020 (Today) 21:57 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MDL Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/CADRate
Sat, 30/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.82094Sat, 30/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07800
Fri, 29/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.81933Fri, 29/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07801
Thu, 28/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.67988Thu, 28/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07887
Wed, 27/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.79126Wed, 27/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07818
Tue, 26/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.81542Tue, 26/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07803
Mon, 25/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.59341Mon, 25/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07941
Sun, 24/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.58261Sun, 24/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07947
Sat, 23/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.58082Sat, 23/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07949
Fri, 22/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.59701Fri, 22/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07938
Thu, 21/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.62695Thu, 21/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07920
Wed, 20/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.74912Wed, 20/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07844
Tue, 19/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.74235Tue, 19/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07848
Mon, 18/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.72310Mon, 18/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07860
Sun, 17/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.60842Sun, 17/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07931
Sat, 16/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.73985Sat, 16/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07849
Fri, 15/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.61200Fri, 15/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07929
Thu, 14/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.82216Thu, 14/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07799
Wed, 13/05/20201 CAD to MDL12.63687Wed, 13/05/20201 MDL to CAD0.07913

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1250 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
60 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
40 EUR to RUB - 2 minutes ago
35 USD to TL - 2 minutes ago
20 CHF to CAD - 4 minutes ago
70.90 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
5.30 USD to SEK - 7 minutes ago