Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1260
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.45%
    1.2517
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.90
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.27%
    0.7037
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.8997
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu (CAD/MDL)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Moldovan Leus (MDL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD MDL indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
13.5730 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:09 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/MDL Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/CADRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.61439Sun, 14/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07345
Sat, 13/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.61544Sat, 13/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07345
Fri, 12/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.61335Fri, 12/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07346
Thu, 11/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.62732Thu, 11/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07338
Wed, 10/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.65749Wed, 10/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07322
Tue, 09/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.60756Tue, 09/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07349
Mon, 08/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.61444Mon, 08/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07345
Sun, 07/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.75908Sun, 07/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07268
Sat, 06/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.75172Sat, 06/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07272
Fri, 05/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.75908Fri, 05/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07268
Thu, 04/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.77699Thu, 04/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07258
Wed, 03/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.77621Wed, 03/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07259
Tue, 02/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.78527Tue, 02/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07254
Mon, 01/07/20191 CAD to MDL13.76370Mon, 01/07/20191 MDL to CAD0.07265
Sun, 30/06/20191 CAD to MDL13.84215Sun, 30/06/20191 MDL to CAD0.07224
Sat, 29/06/20191 CAD to MDL13.82313Sat, 29/06/20191 MDL to CAD0.07234
Fri, 28/06/20191 CAD to MDL13.81785Fri, 28/06/20191 MDL to CAD0.07237
Thu, 27/06/20191 CAD to MDL13.85390Thu, 27/06/20191 MDL to CAD0.07218

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
200 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
60.20 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
125 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 CHF to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10.99 SEK to TL - 3 minutes ago
25.95 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
7500 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
6 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago