Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.56%
    1.1834
    1.1760 ←→ 1.1832
  • GBP/USD +0.17%
    1.2970
    1.2912 ←→ 1.2979
  • USD/JPY +0.16%
    105.60
    105.40 ←→ 105.75
  • USD/CHF -0.44%
    0.9064
    0.9062 ←→ 0.9111
  • AUD/USD -0.42%
    0.7038
    0.7021 ←→ 0.7073
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9123
    0.9079 ←→ 0.9148

Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling (CAD/KES)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Kenyan Shillings (KES) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD KES indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.32 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
82.6876 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: October 20, 2020 (Today) 15:16 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/KES Chart

CAD/KES ~ Calculations
150 CAD to KES:12,403.14
200 CAD to KES:16,537.53
250 CAD to KES:20,671.91
300 CAD to KES:24,806.29
400 CAD to KES:33,075.05
500 CAD to KES:41,343.82
600 CAD to KES:49,612.58
700 CAD to KES:57,881.34
800 CAD to KES:66,150.11
900 CAD to KES:74,418.87
1000 CAD to KES:82,687.63
1500 CAD to KES:124,031.45
2000 CAD to KES:165,375.27
2500 CAD to KES:206,719.08
3000 CAD to KES:248,062.90
4000 CAD to KES:330,750.53
5000 CAD to KES:413,438.16
6000 CAD to KES:496,125.80
7000 CAD to KES:578,813.43
8000 CAD to KES:661,501.06
9000 CAD to KES:744,188.70
10000 CAD to KES:826,876.33



Historical Rate - CAD/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/CADRate
Mon, 19/10/20201 CAD to KES82.52464Mon, 19/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01212
Sun, 18/10/20201 CAD to KES82.37345Sun, 18/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01214
Sat, 17/10/20201 CAD to KES82.40467Sat, 17/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01214
Fri, 16/10/20201 CAD to KES82.39218Fri, 16/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01214
Thu, 15/10/20201 CAD to KES82.27417Thu, 15/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01215
Wed, 14/10/20201 CAD to KES82.63582Wed, 14/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01210
Tue, 13/10/20201 CAD to KES82.76256Tue, 13/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01208
Mon, 12/10/20201 CAD to KES82.81226Mon, 12/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01208
Sun, 11/10/20201 CAD to KES82.71821Sun, 11/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01209
Sat, 10/10/20201 CAD to KES82.87588Sat, 10/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01207
Fri, 09/10/20201 CAD to KES82.79382Fri, 09/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01208
Thu, 08/10/20201 CAD to KES82.34225Thu, 08/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01214
Wed, 07/10/20201 CAD to KES81.82640Wed, 07/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01222
Tue, 06/10/20201 CAD to KES81.74776Tue, 06/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01223
Mon, 05/10/20201 CAD to KES81.88193Mon, 05/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01221
Sun, 04/10/20201 CAD to KES81.62959Sun, 04/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01225
Fri, 02/10/20201 CAD to KES81.58666Fri, 02/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01226
Thu, 01/10/20201 CAD to KES81.73330Thu, 01/10/20201 KES to CAD0.01223

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 TL to HKD - 0 minute ago
5 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
4 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
60 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago
200 CHF to EUR - 7 minutes ago
75 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago