Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling (CAD/KES)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Kenyan Shillings (KES) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD KES indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Kenyan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KES to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and KES to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.13 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
79.1791 KES Kenyan Shilling
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 05:26 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - KES) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/KES Chart

CAD/KES ~ Calculations
150 CAD to KES:11,876.87
200 CAD to KES:15,835.82
250 CAD to KES:19,794.78
300 CAD to KES:23,753.73
400 CAD to KES:31,671.64
500 CAD to KES:39,589.56
600 CAD to KES:47,507.47
700 CAD to KES:55,425.38
800 CAD to KES:63,343.29
900 CAD to KES:71,261.20
1000 CAD to KES:79,179.11
1500 CAD to KES:118,768.67
2000 CAD to KES:158,358.22
2500 CAD to KES:197,947.78
3000 CAD to KES:237,537.33
4000 CAD to KES:316,716.44
5000 CAD to KES:395,895.55
6000 CAD to KES:475,074.66
7000 CAD to KES:554,253.77
8000 CAD to KES:633,432.88
9000 CAD to KES:712,611.99
10000 CAD to KES:791,791.10



Historical Rate - CAD/KESRateHistorical Rate - KES/CADRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 CAD to KES79.17911Sat, 20/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01263
Fri, 19/07/20191 CAD to KES79.16092Fri, 19/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01263
Thu, 18/07/20191 CAD to KES79.10883Thu, 18/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01264
Wed, 17/07/20191 CAD to KES79.00383Wed, 17/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01266
Tue, 16/07/20191 CAD to KES78.98761Tue, 16/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01266
Mon, 15/07/20191 CAD to KES79.08046Mon, 15/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01265
Sun, 14/07/20191 CAD to KES79.06245Sun, 14/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01265
Sat, 13/07/20191 CAD to KES79.06852Sat, 13/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01265
Fri, 12/07/20191 CAD to KES79.05639Fri, 12/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01265
Thu, 11/07/20191 CAD to KES78.85469Thu, 11/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01268
Wed, 10/07/20191 CAD to KES78.78440Wed, 10/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01269
Tue, 09/07/20191 CAD to KES78.42017Tue, 09/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01275
Mon, 08/07/20191 CAD to KES78.44709Mon, 08/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01275
Sun, 07/07/20191 CAD to KES78.54685Sun, 07/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01273
Sat, 06/07/20191 CAD to KES78.50482Sat, 06/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01274
Fri, 05/07/20191 CAD to KES78.54685Fri, 05/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01273
Thu, 04/07/20191 CAD to KES78.64910Thu, 04/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01271
Wed, 03/07/20191 CAD to KES78.29481Wed, 03/07/20191 KES to CAD0.01277

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
4.60 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
2.75 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
10.80 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
7500 CHF to USD - 4 minutes ago
95.25 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
10.95 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
95.10 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
225 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago