Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Canadian Dollar to Japanese Yen (CAD/JPY)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD JPY indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.53 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
80.1552 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 18:53 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/JPY Chart

CAD/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CAD to JPY:12,023.28
200 CAD to JPY:16,031.04
250 CAD to JPY:20,038.80
300 CAD to JPY:24,046.56
400 CAD to JPY:32,062.08
500 CAD to JPY:40,077.60
600 CAD to JPY:48,093.12
700 CAD to JPY:56,108.64
800 CAD to JPY:64,124.16
900 CAD to JPY:72,139.68
1000 CAD to JPY:80,155.20
1500 CAD to JPY:120,232.80
2000 CAD to JPY:160,310.40
2500 CAD to JPY:200,388.01
3000 CAD to JPY:240,465.61
4000 CAD to JPY:320,620.81
5000 CAD to JPY:400,776.01
6000 CAD to JPY:480,931.21
7000 CAD to JPY:561,086.42
8000 CAD to JPY:641,241.62
9000 CAD to JPY:721,396.82
10000 CAD to JPY:801,552.02



Historical Rate - CAD/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CADRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.12357Fri, 16/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01248
Thu, 15/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.63505Thu, 15/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01256
Wed, 14/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.62142Wed, 14/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01256
Tue, 13/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.64248Tue, 13/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01240
Mon, 12/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.58906Mon, 12/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01256
Sun, 11/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.88506Sun, 11/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01252
Sat, 10/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.91986Sat, 10/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01251
Fri, 09/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.94096Fri, 09/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01251
Thu, 08/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.13000Thu, 08/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01248
Wed, 07/08/20191 CAD to JPY79.83768Wed, 07/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01253
Tue, 06/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.27723Tue, 06/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01246
Mon, 05/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.37093Mon, 05/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01244
Sun, 04/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.65834Sun, 04/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01240
Sat, 03/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.72992Sat, 03/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01239
Fri, 02/08/20191 CAD to JPY80.70693Fri, 02/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01239
Thu, 01/08/20191 CAD to JPY81.18145Thu, 01/08/20191 JPY to CAD0.01232
Wed, 31/07/20191 CAD to JPY82.42916Wed, 31/07/20191 JPY to CAD0.01213
Tue, 30/07/20191 CAD to JPY82.58555Tue, 30/07/20191 JPY to CAD0.01211

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1.90 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
225 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
75 CAD to TL - 4 minutes ago
25 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
2000 JPY to CAD - 8 minutes ago
25.70 EUR to USD - 10 minutes ago
8 JPY to HKD - 11 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 12 minutes ago
30 EUR to CAD - 12 minutes ago