Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.55%
    1.1731
    1.1718 ←→ 1.1798
  • GBP/USD -0.53%
    1.2975
    1.2918 ←→ 1.3064
  • USD/JPY -0.10%
    104.31
    104.12 ←→ 104.56
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9107
    0.9085 ←→ 0.9128
  • AUD/USD -1.21%
    0.7042
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7158
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.9044
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9076

Canadian Dollar to Japanese Yen (CAD/JPY)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD JPY indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.2 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
78.2286 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: October 28, 2020 (Today) 14:57 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/JPY Chart

CAD/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CAD to JPY:11,734.29
200 CAD to JPY:15,645.72
250 CAD to JPY:19,557.15
300 CAD to JPY:23,468.58
400 CAD to JPY:31,291.44
500 CAD to JPY:39,114.29
600 CAD to JPY:46,937.15
700 CAD to JPY:54,760.01
800 CAD to JPY:62,582.87
900 CAD to JPY:70,405.73
1000 CAD to JPY:78,228.59
1500 CAD to JPY:117,342.88
2000 CAD to JPY:156,457.18
2500 CAD to JPY:195,571.47
3000 CAD to JPY:234,685.77
4000 CAD to JPY:312,914.35
5000 CAD to JPY:391,142.94
6000 CAD to JPY:469,371.53
7000 CAD to JPY:547,600.12
8000 CAD to JPY:625,828.71
9000 CAD to JPY:704,057.30
10000 CAD to JPY:782,285.89



Historical Rate - CAD/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CADRate
Tue, 27/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.31689Tue, 27/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01261
Mon, 26/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.45143Mon, 26/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01259
Sun, 25/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.74423Sun, 25/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01254
Sat, 24/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.76997Sat, 24/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01254
Fri, 23/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.70617Fri, 23/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01255
Thu, 22/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.85234Thu, 22/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01252
Wed, 21/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.54044Wed, 21/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01257
Tue, 20/10/20201 CAD to JPY80.35646Tue, 20/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01244
Mon, 19/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.93935Mon, 19/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01251
Sun, 18/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.88027Sun, 18/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01252
Sat, 17/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.91055Sat, 17/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01251
Fri, 16/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.92117Fri, 16/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01251
Thu, 15/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.78514Thu, 15/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01253
Wed, 14/10/20201 CAD to JPY79.98783Wed, 14/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01250
Tue, 13/10/20201 CAD to JPY80.28158Tue, 13/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01246
Mon, 12/10/20201 CAD to JPY80.33399Mon, 12/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01245
Sun, 11/10/20201 CAD to JPY80.56465Sun, 11/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01241
Sat, 10/10/20201 CAD to JPY80.52760Sat, 10/10/20201 JPY to CAD0.01242

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95.90 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
3750 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 HKD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
4250 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
75.50 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
20.25 HKD to TL - 4 minutes ago
65.25 USD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
75 GBP to USD - 8 minutes ago
60 TL to GBP - 10 minutes ago
5.50 USD to TL - 10 minutes ago