Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Canadian Dollar to Japanese Yen (CAD/JPY)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD JPY indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and JPY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CAD/JPY ~ Change (Today): 0 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
81.3393 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:44 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/JPY ~ Calculations
150 CAD to JPY:12,200.89
200 CAD to JPY:16,267.86
250 CAD to JPY:20,334.82
300 CAD to JPY:24,401.79
400 CAD to JPY:32,535.71
500 CAD to JPY:40,669.64
600 CAD to JPY:48,803.57
700 CAD to JPY:56,937.50
800 CAD to JPY:65,071.43
900 CAD to JPY:73,205.36
1000 CAD to JPY:81,339.29
1500 CAD to JPY:122,008.93
2000 CAD to JPY:162,678.57
2500 CAD to JPY:203,348.21
3000 CAD to JPY:244,017.86
4000 CAD to JPY:325,357.14
5000 CAD to JPY:406,696.43
6000 CAD to JPY:488,035.71
7000 CAD to JPY:569,375.00
8000 CAD to JPY:650,714.29
9000 CAD to JPY:732,053.57
10000 CAD to JPY:813,392.86



Historical Rate - CAD/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/CADRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.32512Thu, 23/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01230
Wed, 22/05/20191 CAD to JPY82.16546Wed, 22/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01217
Tue, 21/05/20191 CAD to JPY82.47054Tue, 21/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01213
Mon, 20/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.93121Mon, 20/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01221
Sun, 19/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.91481Sun, 19/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01221
Sat, 18/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.79049Sat, 18/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01223
Fri, 17/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.74456Fri, 17/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01223
Thu, 16/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.58657Thu, 16/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01226
Wed, 15/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.50104Wed, 15/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01227
Tue, 14/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.41245Tue, 14/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01228
Mon, 13/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.17437Mon, 13/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01232
Sun, 12/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.71731Sun, 12/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01224
Sat, 11/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.98286Sat, 11/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01220
Fri, 10/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.95169Fri, 10/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01220
Thu, 09/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.51229Thu, 09/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01227
Wed, 08/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.64961Wed, 08/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01225
Tue, 07/05/20191 CAD to JPY81.82695Tue, 07/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01222
Mon, 06/05/20191 CAD to JPY82.52102Mon, 06/05/20191 JPY to CAD0.01212

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6750 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
6.95 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
200 GBP to CAD - 1 minute ago
225 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
225 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
225 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
1 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
2 RUB to TL - 4 minutes ago
70000 EUR to GBP - 6 minutes ago