Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Canadian Dollar to Fijian Dollar (CAD/FJD)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Fijian Dollars (FJD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD FJD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Fijian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from FJD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and FJD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.61 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.6062 FJD Fijian Dollar
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 12:50 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - FJD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/FJD Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/FJDRateHistorical Rate - FJD/CADRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.60668Fri, 18/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.62240
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61604Thu, 17/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61880
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61291Wed, 16/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.62000
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61324Tue, 15/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61987
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61826Mon, 14/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61795
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61975Sun, 13/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61738
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.62085Sat, 12/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61696
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61950Fri, 11/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61747
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61007Thu, 10/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.62109
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.62707Wed, 09/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61460
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.62772Tue, 08/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61436
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.62644Mon, 07/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61484
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.63143Sun, 06/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61296
Sat, 05/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.63030Sat, 05/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61338
Fri, 04/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.63105Fri, 04/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61310
Thu, 03/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61437Thu, 03/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61944
Wed, 02/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.62151Wed, 02/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61671
Tue, 01/09/20201 CAD to FJD1.61460Tue, 01/09/20201 FJD to CAD0.61935

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
350000 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
300000 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
40 CAD to CHF - 1 minute ago
8500 TL to USD - 2 minutes ago
85.95 JPY to SEK - 7 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
10 EUR to CAD - 11 minutes ago
125 TL to CAD - 13 minutes ago