Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.2066
    1.2058 ←→ 1.2113
  • GBP/USD +0.01%
    1.3955
    1.3937 ←→ 1.4006
  • USD/JPY +0.27%
    106.98
    106.68 ←→ 107.03
  • AUD/USD -0.02%
    0.7818
    0.7808 ←→ 0.7838
  • USD/CAD -0.09%
    1.2622
    1.2590 ←→ 1.2645
  • EUR/JPY +0.07%
    129.06
    128.93 ←→ 129.47

Canadian Dollar to Euro (CAD/EUR)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD EUR indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.31 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
0.6567 EUR Euro
Last Update: March 3, 2021 (Today) 12:23 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/EUR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - CAD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/CADRate
Tue, 02/03/20211 CAD to EUR0.65597Tue, 02/03/20211 EUR to CAD1.52446
Mon, 01/03/20211 CAD to EUR0.65623Mon, 01/03/20211 EUR to CAD1.52386
Sun, 28/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65013Sun, 28/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53815
Sat, 27/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65013Sat, 27/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53815
Fri, 26/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65178Fri, 26/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53426
Thu, 25/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65259Thu, 25/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53236
Wed, 24/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65722Wed, 24/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52156
Tue, 23/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65393Tue, 23/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52922
Mon, 22/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65243Mon, 22/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53273
Sun, 21/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65427Sun, 21/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52842
Sat, 20/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65427Sat, 20/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52842
Fri, 19/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65407Fri, 19/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52889
Thu, 18/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65247Thu, 18/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53264
Wed, 17/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65407Wed, 17/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.52889
Tue, 16/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65095Tue, 16/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53622
Mon, 15/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.65214Mon, 15/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53341
Sun, 14/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.64997Sun, 14/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53853
Sat, 13/02/20211 CAD to EUR0.64997Sat, 13/02/20211 EUR to CAD1.53853

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.25 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to SEK - 2 minutes ago
75.80 SEK to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
150 HKD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
200 EUR to JPY - 11 minutes ago
30 GBP to RUB - 11 minutes ago