Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.1684
    1.1673 ←→ 1.1720
  • GBP/USD +0.08%
    1.2743
    1.2676 ←→ 1.2758
  • USD/JPY +0.30%
    105.23
    104.90 ←→ 105.24
  • USD/CHF +0.30%
    0.9222
    0.9190 ←→ 0.9224
  • AUD/USD -0.98%
    0.7105
    0.7103 ←→ 0.7178
  • EUR/GBP -0.24%
    0.9173
    0.9162 ←→ 0.9219

Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc (CAD/DJF)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Djiboutian Francs (DJF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD DJF indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.03 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
133.7954 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: September 23, 2020 (Today) 14:27 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/DJF Chart

CAD/DJF ~ Calculations
10 CAD to DJF:1,337.95
20 CAD to DJF:2,675.91
25 CAD to DJF:3,344.89
30 CAD to DJF:4,013.86
40 CAD to DJF:5,351.82
50 CAD to DJF:6,689.77
60 CAD to DJF:8,027.73
70 CAD to DJF:10,034.66
80 CAD to DJF:10,703.63
90 CAD to DJF:12,041.59
100 CAD to DJF:13,379.54
150 CAD to DJF:20,069.31
200 CAD to DJF:26,759.09
250 CAD to DJF:33,448.86
300 CAD to DJF:40,138.63
400 CAD to DJF:53,518.17
500 CAD to DJF:66,897.71
600 CAD to DJF:80,277.26
700 CAD to DJF:93,656.80
800 CAD to DJF:107,036.34
900 CAD to DJF:120,415.89
1000 CAD to DJF:133,795.43
1500 CAD to DJF:200,693.14
2000 CAD to DJF:267,590.86
2500 CAD to DJF:334,488.57
3000 CAD to DJF:401,386.29
4000 CAD to DJF:535,181.72
5000 CAD to DJF:668,977.15
6000 CAD to DJF:802,772.57
7000 CAD to DJF:936,568.00
8000 CAD to DJF:1,070,363.43
9000 CAD to DJF:1,204,158.86
10000 CAD to DJF:1,337,954.29



Historical Rate - CAD/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/CADRate
Tue, 22/09/20201 CAD to DJF134.18758Tue, 22/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00745
Mon, 21/09/20201 CAD to DJF134.16742Mon, 21/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00745
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.17299Sun, 20/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00740
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.19346Sat, 19/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00740
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.23442Fri, 18/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00739
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.72786Thu, 17/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00737
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.43958Wed, 16/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00738
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.37797Tue, 15/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00739
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.48069Mon, 14/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00738
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.40877Sun, 13/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00739
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.50125Sat, 12/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00738
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.38823Fri, 11/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00739
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.34718Thu, 10/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00739
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to DJF135.69691Wed, 09/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00737
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to DJF134.93803Tue, 08/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00741
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to DJF136.37058Mon, 07/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00733
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to DJF136.78848Sun, 06/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00731
Sat, 05/09/20201 CAD to DJF136.69423Sat, 05/09/20201 DJF to CAD0.00732

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
700000 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
5 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
500 EUR to HKD - 4 minutes ago
65.50 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
150 USD to SEK - 5 minutes ago
2.95 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
20 USD to GBP - 7 minutes ago