Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.2144
    1.2110 ←→ 1.2175
  • GBP/USD -0.05%
    1.4104
    1.4083 ←→ 1.4234
  • USD/JPY +0.64%
    105.92
    105.20 ←→ 106.11
  • USD/CHF +0.29%
    0.9077
    0.9046 ←→ 0.9096
  • AUD/USD +0.37%
    0.7940
    0.7896 ←→ 0.7946
  • EUR/GBP 0.00%
    0.8610
    0.8542 ←→ 0.8617

Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc (CAD/DJF)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Djiboutian Francs (DJF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD DJF indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.7 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
142.4071 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: February 24, 2021 (Today) 18:07 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/DJF Chart

CAD/DJF ~ Calculations
10 CAD to DJF:1,424.07
20 CAD to DJF:2,848.14
25 CAD to DJF:3,560.18
30 CAD to DJF:4,272.21
40 CAD to DJF:5,696.28
50 CAD to DJF:7,120.35
60 CAD to DJF:8,544.42
70 CAD to DJF:10,680.53
80 CAD to DJF:11,392.57
90 CAD to DJF:12,816.64
100 CAD to DJF:14,240.71
150 CAD to DJF:21,361.06
200 CAD to DJF:28,481.42
250 CAD to DJF:35,601.77
300 CAD to DJF:42,722.12
400 CAD to DJF:56,962.83
500 CAD to DJF:71,203.54
600 CAD to DJF:85,444.25
700 CAD to DJF:99,684.96
800 CAD to DJF:113,925.67
900 CAD to DJF:128,166.37
1000 CAD to DJF:142,407.08
1500 CAD to DJF:213,610.62
2000 CAD to DJF:284,814.16
2500 CAD to DJF:356,017.71
3000 CAD to DJF:427,221.25
4000 CAD to DJF:569,628.33
5000 CAD to DJF:712,035.41
6000 CAD to DJF:854,442.49
7000 CAD to DJF:996,849.58
8000 CAD to DJF:1,139,256.66
9000 CAD to DJF:1,281,663.74
10000 CAD to DJF:1,424,070.82



Historical Rate - CAD/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/CADRate
Tue, 23/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.78512Tue, 23/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00705
Mon, 22/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.71760Mon, 22/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00706
Sun, 21/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.32710Sun, 21/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00708
Sat, 20/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.32710Sat, 20/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00708
Fri, 19/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.43095Fri, 19/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00707
Thu, 18/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.80120Thu, 18/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00710
Wed, 17/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.60162Wed, 17/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Tue, 16/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.77900Tue, 16/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00710
Mon, 15/02/20211 CAD to DJF141.25791Mon, 15/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00708
Sun, 14/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.63485Sun, 14/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Sat, 13/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.63485Sat, 13/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Fri, 12/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.54628Fri, 12/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00712
Thu, 11/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.57948Thu, 11/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Wed, 10/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.70134Wed, 10/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Tue, 09/02/20211 CAD to DJF140.61269Tue, 09/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00711
Mon, 08/02/20211 CAD to DJF139.78182Mon, 08/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00715
Sun, 07/02/20211 CAD to DJF139.99530Sun, 07/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00714
Sat, 06/02/20211 CAD to DJF139.99530Sat, 06/02/20211 DJF to CAD0.00714

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
100 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
75 JPY to RUB - 0 minute ago
5.70 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
2.90 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
90 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
20.80 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
20.50 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
75.50 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago