Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.57%
    1.0962
    1.0893 ←→ 1.0973
  • GBP/USD +1.13%
    1.2321
    1.2182 ←→ 1.2326
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    107.53
    107.51 ←→ 107.93
  • USD/CHF -0.48%
    0.9675
    0.9670 ←→ 0.9726
  • AUD/USD +1.19%
    0.6623
    0.6538 ←→ 0.6627
  • EUR/GBP -0.43%
    0.8901
    0.8890 ←→ 0.8944

Canadian Dollar to Barbadian Dollar (CAD/BBD)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD BBD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.06 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.4494 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: May 26, 2020 (Today) 12:39 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/BBD Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/CADRate
Mon, 25/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45857Mon, 25/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68560
Sun, 24/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45732Sun, 24/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68619
Sat, 23/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45711Sat, 23/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68629
Fri, 22/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45899Fri, 22/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68541
Thu, 21/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46328Thu, 21/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68340
Wed, 20/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46780Wed, 20/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68129
Tue, 19/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46496Tue, 19/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68261
Mon, 18/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46233Mon, 18/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68384
Sun, 17/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.44667Sun, 17/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.69124
Sat, 16/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.42470Sat, 16/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.70190
Fri, 15/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.44708Fri, 15/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.69105
Thu, 14/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45296Thu, 14/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68825
Wed, 13/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.44719Wed, 13/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.69099
Tue, 12/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45069Tue, 12/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68933
Mon, 11/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.45576Mon, 11/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68693
Sun, 10/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46338Sun, 10/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68335
Sat, 09/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46454Sat, 09/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68281
Fri, 08/05/20201 CAD to BBD1.46454Fri, 08/05/20201 BBD to CAD0.68281

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
250 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
2200 USD to SEK - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
6 EUR to GBP - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
500 CAD to HKD - 9 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
150 HKD to CAD - 11 minutes ago