Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.11%
    1.1672
    1.1652 ←→ 1.1676
  • GBP/USD +0.05%
    1.2729
    1.2711 ←→ 1.2732
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    105.44
    105.29 ←→ 105.46
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9228
    0.9217 ←→ 0.9247
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.7075
    0.7060 ←→ 0.7083
  • EUR/GBP +0.08%
    0.9171
    0.9159 ←→ 0.9176

Canadian Dollar to Barbadian Dollar (CAD/BBD)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Barbadian Dollars (BBD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD BBD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Barbadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BBD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and BBD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.5249 BBD Barbadian Dollar
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 01:43 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - BBD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/BBD Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/BBDRateHistorical Rate - BBD/CADRate
Wed, 23/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.52462Wed, 23/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.65590
Tue, 22/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.53322Tue, 22/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.65222
Mon, 21/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.51067Mon, 21/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.66196
Sun, 20/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54448Sun, 20/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64747
Sat, 19/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54471Sat, 19/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64737
Fri, 18/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.52268Fri, 18/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.65674
Thu, 17/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.55082Thu, 17/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64482
Wed, 16/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54752Wed, 16/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64620
Tue, 15/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54682Tue, 15/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64649
Mon, 14/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54799Mon, 14/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64600
Sun, 13/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54717Sun, 13/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64634
Sat, 12/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54823Sat, 12/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64590
Fri, 11/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54694Fri, 11/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64644
Thu, 10/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54647Thu, 10/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64663
Wed, 09/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.55046Wed, 09/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64497
Tue, 08/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.54179Tue, 08/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64860
Mon, 07/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.55816Mon, 07/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.64178
Sun, 06/09/20201 CAD to BBD1.56294Sun, 06/09/20201 BBD to CAD0.63982

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
50000 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
7 TL to GBP - 2 minutes ago
95 JPY to EUR - 3 minutes ago
75 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
125 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
125 JPY to EUR - 9 minutes ago
75.99 TL to USD - 11 minutes ago
200 CHF to CAD - 13 minutes ago