Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Canadian Dollar to Australian Dollar (CAD/AUD)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AUD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
CAD/AUD ~ Change (Today): -0.1 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.0744 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:03 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - CAD/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CADRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.07590Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92945
Wed, 22/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.08221Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92404
Tue, 21/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.08377Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92271
Mon, 20/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.07772Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92788
Sun, 19/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.07433Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93081
Sat, 18/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.08187Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92433
Fri, 17/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.08218Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92406
Thu, 16/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.07792Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.92771
Wed, 15/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.07409Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93102
Tue, 14/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06988Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93468
Mon, 13/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06874Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93568
Sun, 12/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06583Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93824
Sat, 11/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06493Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93903
Fri, 10/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06501Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.93896
Thu, 09/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06276Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.94095
Wed, 08/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06156Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.94201
Tue, 07/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.05899Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.94430
Mon, 06/05/20191 CAD to AUD1.06347Mon, 06/05/20191 AUD to CAD0.94032

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 4 minutes ago
90 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
30 USD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
60.90 JPY to USD - 7 minutes ago
10.90 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago
85.50 TL to JPY - 8 minutes ago