Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.2169
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.3688
    1.3636 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    103.76
    103.49 ←→ 103.89
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.8858
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8867
  • AUD/USD -0.64%
    0.7715
    0.7703 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.43%
    0.8896
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8919

Canadian Dollar to Australian Dollar (CAD/AUD)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AUD indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AUD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
1.0184 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: January 24, 2021 (Today) 04:47 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CADRate
Sat, 23/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01837Sat, 23/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98196
Fri, 22/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01846Fri, 22/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98187
Thu, 21/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.02066Thu, 21/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.97976
Wed, 20/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.02111Wed, 20/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.97933
Tue, 19/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.02058Tue, 19/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.97983
Mon, 18/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.02094Mon, 18/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.97949
Sun, 17/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01932Sun, 17/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98105
Sat, 16/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01932Sat, 16/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98105
Fri, 15/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01886Fri, 15/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98149
Thu, 14/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01653Thu, 14/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98374
Wed, 13/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01717Wed, 13/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98312
Tue, 12/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01195Tue, 12/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98819
Mon, 11/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01550Mon, 11/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98474
Sun, 10/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01513Sun, 10/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98510
Sat, 09/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01513Sat, 09/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98510
Fri, 08/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01502Fri, 08/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98520
Thu, 07/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01608Thu, 07/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98417
Wed, 06/01/20211 CAD to AUD1.01134Wed, 06/01/20211 AUD to CAD0.98879

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
90 SEK to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
75 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
10 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
30 USD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
125 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago
90 EUR to CHF - 7 minutes ago
30.90 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75 EUR to RUB - 9 minutes ago