Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.00%
    1.2163
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.56%
    1.3656
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.29%
    103.78
    103.49 ←→ 103.78
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.8859
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8863
  • AUD/USD -0.65%
    0.7713
    0.7704 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.57%
    0.8908
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8917

Canadian Dollar to UAE Dirham (CAD/AED)

Canadian Dollars (CAD) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of CAD AED indicates that how much Canadian Dollar costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to CAD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of CAD and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.56 %
CAD 1 Canadian Dollar
=
2.8909 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 13:08 - (1 minute ago)
(CAD - AED) Rate is updated each minute.

CAD/AED Chart




Historical Rate - CAD/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/CADRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 CAD to AED2.90832Thu, 21/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34384
Wed, 20/01/20211 CAD to AED2.90487Wed, 20/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34425
Tue, 19/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88502Tue, 19/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34662
Mon, 18/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88072Mon, 18/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34714
Sun, 17/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88434Sun, 17/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34670
Sat, 16/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88434Sat, 16/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34670
Fri, 15/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88616Fri, 15/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34648
Thu, 14/01/20211 CAD to AED2.90625Thu, 14/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34409
Wed, 13/01/20211 CAD to AED2.89289Wed, 13/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34568
Tue, 12/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88729Tue, 12/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34635
Mon, 11/01/20211 CAD to AED2.87509Mon, 11/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34782
Sun, 10/01/20211 CAD to AED2.89411Sun, 10/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34553
Sat, 09/01/20211 CAD to AED2.89411Sat, 09/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34553
Fri, 08/01/20211 CAD to AED2.88933Fri, 08/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34610
Thu, 07/01/20211 CAD to AED2.89617Thu, 07/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34528
Wed, 06/01/20211 CAD to AED2.89298Wed, 06/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34566
Tue, 05/01/20211 CAD to AED2.90006Tue, 05/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34482
Mon, 04/01/20211 CAD to AED2.87576Mon, 04/01/20211 AED to CAD0.34773

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
1 GBP to RUB - 2 minutes ago
10 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago
1 CHF to TL - 7 minutes ago
75 EUR to GBP - 7 minutes ago
9 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago