Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1213
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1225
  • GBP/USD -0.11%
    1.2578
    1.2572 ←→ 1.2604
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    108.58
    108.48 ←→ 108.71
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9994
    0.9983 ←→ 0.9999
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.6878
    0.6870 ←→ 0.6885
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8916
    0.8896 ←→ 0.8918

Botswana Pula to Swiss Franc (BWP/CHF)

Botswana Pulas (BWP) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of BWP CHF indicates that how much Botswana Pula costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to BWP below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of BWP and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.99 %
BWP 1 Botswana Pula
=
0.0914 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: June 17, 2019 (Today) 08:48 - (1 minute ago)
(BWP - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

BWP/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - BWP/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/BWPRate
Sun, 16/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09130Sun, 16/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.95290
Sat, 15/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09130Sat, 15/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.95290
Fri, 14/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09143Fri, 14/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.93733
Thu, 13/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09028Thu, 13/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.07665
Wed, 12/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09103Wed, 12/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.98539
Tue, 11/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09129Tue, 11/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.95410
Mon, 10/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09075Mon, 10/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.01928
Sun, 09/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.08988Sun, 09/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.12595
Sat, 08/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.08971Sat, 08/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.14703
Fri, 07/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.08966Fri, 07/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.15325
Thu, 06/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09066Thu, 06/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.03022
Wed, 05/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09092Wed, 05/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.99868
Tue, 04/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09061Tue, 04/06/20191 CHF to BWP11.03631
Mon, 03/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09172Mon, 03/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.90275
Sun, 02/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09189Sun, 02/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.88258
Sat, 01/06/20191 BWP to CHF0.09189Sat, 01/06/20191 CHF to BWP10.88258
Fri, 31/05/20191 BWP to CHF0.09193Fri, 31/05/20191 CHF to BWP10.87784
Thu, 30/05/20191 BWP to CHF0.09208Thu, 30/05/20191 CHF to BWP10.86012

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.70 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
25.50 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
10 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
4500 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
150 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
400000 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago