Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Bahraini Dinar to US Dollar (BHD/USD)

Bahraini Dinars (BHD) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of BHD USD indicates that how much Bahraini Dinar costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to BHD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of BHD and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
BHD 1 Bahraini Dinar
=
2.6525 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / BHD: 0.377
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 06:15 - (1 minute ago)
(BHD - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

BHD/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - BHD/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/BHDRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Sat, 20/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700
Fri, 19/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Fri, 19/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700
Thu, 18/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Thu, 18/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Wed, 17/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700
Tue, 16/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Mon, 15/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Sun, 14/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Sat, 13/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Fri, 12/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65111Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37720
Thu, 11/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Wed, 10/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65111Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37720
Tue, 09/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700
Mon, 08/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Sun, 07/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700
Sat, 06/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65111Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37720
Fri, 05/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Thu, 04/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65182Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37710
Wed, 03/07/20191 BHD to USD2.65252Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to BHD0.37700

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
60 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
90.75 TL to RUB - 3 minutes ago
65 USD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
250 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
90 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
90.95 TL to EUR - 9 minutes ago
100 HKD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
100 EUR to CAD - 10 minutes ago
100 RUB to CAD - 12 minutes ago