Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong (AUD/VND)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Vietnamese Dongs (VND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD VND indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Vietnamese Dong currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from VND to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and VND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
16,211.4138 VND Vietnamese Dong
Inverse › VND / AUD: 6.168E-5
Last Update: June 6, 2020 (Today) 08:20 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - VND) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/VND Chart

AUD/VND ~ Calculations
10 AUD to VND:162,114.14
20 AUD to VND:324,228.28
25 AUD to VND:405,285.35
30 AUD to VND:486,342.42
40 AUD to VND:648,456.55
50 AUD to VND:810,570.69
60 AUD to VND:972,684.83
70 AUD to VND:1,215,856.04
80 AUD to VND:1,296,913.11
90 AUD to VND:1,459,027.25
100 AUD to VND:1,621,141.38
150 AUD to VND:2,431,712.08
200 AUD to VND:3,242,282.77
250 AUD to VND:4,052,853.46
300 AUD to VND:4,863,424.15
400 AUD to VND:6,484,565.54
500 AUD to VND:8,105,706.92
600 AUD to VND:9,726,848.30
700 AUD to VND:11,347,989.69
800 AUD to VND:12,969,131.07
900 AUD to VND:14,590,272.45
1000 AUD to VND:16,211,413.84
1500 AUD to VND:24,317,120.76
2000 AUD to VND:32,422,827.68
2500 AUD to VND:40,528,534.60
3000 AUD to VND:48,634,241.52
4000 AUD to VND:64,845,655.36
5000 AUD to VND:81,057,069.19
6000 AUD to VND:97,268,483.03
7000 AUD to VND:113,479,896.87
8000 AUD to VND:129,691,310.71
9000 AUD to VND:145,902,724.55
10000 AUD to VND:162,114,138.39



Historical Rate - AUD/VNDRateHistorical Rate - VND/AUDRate
Fri, 05/06/20201 AUD to VND16 196.74185Fri, 05/06/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Thu, 04/06/20201 AUD to VND16 141.51925Thu, 04/06/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Wed, 03/06/20201 AUD to VND16 115.26739Wed, 03/06/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Tue, 02/06/20201 AUD to VND16 021.49056Tue, 02/06/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Mon, 01/06/20201 AUD to VND15 817.02012Mon, 01/06/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Sun, 31/05/20201 AUD to VND15 506.49351Sun, 31/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Sat, 30/05/20201 AUD to VND15 510.62554Sat, 30/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Fri, 29/05/20201 AUD to VND15 515.79368Fri, 29/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Thu, 28/05/20201 AUD to VND15 472.39915Thu, 28/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Wed, 27/05/20201 AUD to VND15 426.53088Wed, 27/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Tue, 26/05/20201 AUD to VND15 515.22404Tue, 26/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00006
Mon, 25/05/20201 AUD to VND15 256.85492Mon, 25/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Sun, 24/05/20201 AUD to VND15 189.60903Sun, 24/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Sat, 23/05/20201 AUD to VND15 210.45752Sat, 23/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Fri, 22/05/20201 AUD to VND15 210.45752Fri, 22/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Thu, 21/05/20201 AUD to VND15 297.67381Thu, 21/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Wed, 20/05/20201 AUD to VND15 354.92809Wed, 20/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007
Tue, 19/05/20201 AUD to VND15 243.98221Tue, 19/05/20201 VND to AUD0.00007

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90.60 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 TL to EUR - 3 minutes ago
250 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago
200 HKD to CAD - 10 minutes ago