Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1260
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.45%
    1.2517
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.90
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.27%
    0.7037
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.8997
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Australian Dollar to Ugandan Shilling (AUD/UGX)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Ugandan Shillings (UGX) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD UGX indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Ugandan Shilling currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UGX to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and UGX to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2,598.3255 UGX Ugandan Shilling
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:09 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - UGX) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/UGX Chart

AUD/UGX ~ Calculations
10 AUD to UGX:25,983.25
20 AUD to UGX:51,966.51
25 AUD to UGX:64,958.14
30 AUD to UGX:77,949.76
40 AUD to UGX:103,933.02
50 AUD to UGX:129,916.27
60 AUD to UGX:155,899.53
70 AUD to UGX:194,874.41
80 AUD to UGX:207,866.04
90 AUD to UGX:233,849.29
100 AUD to UGX:259,832.55
150 AUD to UGX:389,748.82
200 AUD to UGX:519,665.10
250 AUD to UGX:649,581.37
300 AUD to UGX:779,497.64
400 AUD to UGX:1,039,330.19
500 AUD to UGX:1,299,162.74
600 AUD to UGX:1,558,995.29
700 AUD to UGX:1,818,827.83
800 AUD to UGX:2,078,660.38
900 AUD to UGX:2,338,492.93
1000 AUD to UGX:2,598,325.48
1500 AUD to UGX:3,897,488.22
2000 AUD to UGX:5,196,650.95
2500 AUD to UGX:6,495,813.69
3000 AUD to UGX:7,794,976.43
4000 AUD to UGX:10,393,301.91
5000 AUD to UGX:12,991,627.38
6000 AUD to UGX:15,589,952.86
7000 AUD to UGX:18,188,278.34
8000 AUD to UGX:20,786,603.81
9000 AUD to UGX:23,384,929.29
10000 AUD to UGX:25,983,254.77



Historical Rate - AUD/UGXRateHistorical Rate - UGX/AUDRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 596.98351Sun, 14/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Sat, 13/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 598.07706Sat, 13/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Fri, 12/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 598.44178Fri, 12/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Thu, 11/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 580.37520Thu, 11/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Wed, 10/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 569.04132Wed, 10/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Tue, 09/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 563.39199Tue, 09/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Mon, 08/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 579.89127Mon, 08/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Sun, 07/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 582.78146Sun, 07/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Sat, 06/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 585.66543Sat, 06/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Fri, 05/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 585.66543Fri, 05/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Thu, 04/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 599.90168Thu, 04/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Wed, 03/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 606.03503Wed, 03/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Tue, 02/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 593.10971Tue, 02/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Mon, 01/07/20191 AUD to UGX2 583.75104Mon, 01/07/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Sun, 30/06/20191 AUD to UGX2 601.05448Sun, 30/06/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Sat, 29/06/20191 AUD to UGX2 597.40260Sat, 29/06/20191 UGX to AUD0.00038
Fri, 28/06/20191 AUD to UGX2 597.03797Fri, 28/06/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039
Thu, 27/06/20191 AUD to UGX2 592.67045Thu, 27/06/20191 UGX to AUD0.00039

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CHF to SEK - 0 minute ago
250000 CAD to TL - 4 minutes ago
10.90 EUR to GBP - 6 minutes ago
75 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago
20.70 CAD to CHF - 10 minutes ago
450000 JPY to TL - 13 minutes ago