Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.01%
    1.1347
    1.1195 ←→ 1.1362
  • GBP/USD +0.30%
    1.2612
    1.2501 ←→ 1.2624
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    109.09
    108.62 ←→ 109.17
  • USD/CHF -0.66%
    0.9551
    0.9545 ←→ 0.9628
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6947
    0.6883 ←→ 0.6988
  • EUR/GBP +0.74%
    0.9000
    0.8928 ←→ 0.9007

Australian Dollar to Trinidad And Tobago Dollar (AUD/TTD)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Trinidad And Tobago Dollars (TTD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD TTD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Trinidad And Tobago Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TTD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and TTD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.14 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
4.7393 TTD Trinidad And Tobago Dollar
Last Update: June 4, 2020 (Today) 19:00 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - TTD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/TTD Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/TTDRateHistorical Rate - TTD/AUDRate
Wed, 03/06/20201 AUD to TTD4.72846Wed, 03/06/20201 TTD to AUD0.21149
Tue, 02/06/20201 AUD to TTD4.70175Tue, 02/06/20201 TTD to AUD0.21269
Mon, 01/06/20201 AUD to TTD4.63975Mon, 01/06/20201 TTD to AUD0.21553
Sun, 31/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.54612Sun, 31/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.21997
Sat, 30/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.54733Sat, 30/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.21991
Fri, 29/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.54885Fri, 29/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.21984
Thu, 28/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.52893Thu, 28/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22080
Wed, 27/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.51395Wed, 27/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22154
Tue, 26/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.53796Tue, 26/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22036
Mon, 25/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.46699Mon, 25/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22386
Sun, 24/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.45532Sun, 24/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22445
Sat, 23/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.46144Sat, 23/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22414
Fri, 22/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.46144Fri, 22/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22414
Thu, 21/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.48548Thu, 21/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22294
Wed, 20/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.50323Wed, 20/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22206
Tue, 19/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.42831Tue, 19/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22582
Mon, 18/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.45184Mon, 18/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22463
Sun, 17/05/20201 AUD to TTD4.37773Sun, 17/05/20201 TTD to AUD0.22843

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 TL to HKD - 0 minute ago
25 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
5000 SEK to USD - 2 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
4.70 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
20000 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
1250 CHF to CAD - 9 minutes ago
10.70 JPY to CAD - 10 minutes ago