Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1258
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.47%
    1.2515
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.89
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9854
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7037
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.40%
    0.8999
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Australian Dollar to Trinidad And Tobago Dollar (AUD/TTD)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Trinidad And Tobago Dollars (TTD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD TTD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Trinidad And Tobago Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from TTD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and TTD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.81 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
4.8006 TTD Trinidad And Tobago Dollar
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:26 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - TTD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/TTD Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/TTDRateHistorical Rate - TTD/AUDRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.80203Sun, 14/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20825
Sat, 13/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.79051Sat, 13/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20875
Fri, 12/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.79118Fri, 12/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20872
Thu, 11/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.76044Thu, 11/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21006
Wed, 10/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.74885Wed, 10/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21058
Tue, 09/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.72911Tue, 09/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21146
Mon, 08/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.75779Mon, 08/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21018
Sun, 07/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.75845Sun, 07/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21015
Sat, 06/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.76377Sat, 06/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20992
Fri, 05/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.76377Fri, 05/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20992
Thu, 04/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.79388Thu, 04/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20860
Wed, 03/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.80129Wed, 03/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20828
Tue, 02/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.76583Tue, 02/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.20983
Mon, 01/07/20191 AUD to TTD4.75216Mon, 01/07/20191 TTD to AUD0.21043
Sun, 30/06/20191 AUD to TTD4.80513Sun, 30/06/20191 TTD to AUD0.20811
Sat, 29/06/20191 AUD to TTD4.79186Sat, 29/06/20191 TTD to AUD0.20869
Fri, 28/06/20191 AUD to TTD4.79118Fri, 28/06/20191 TTD to AUD0.20872
Thu, 27/06/20191 AUD to TTD4.78313Thu, 27/06/20191 TTD to AUD0.20907

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1200 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
30 RUB to CAD - 4 minutes ago
5.20 USD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
20 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
1 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
225 GBP to TL - 9 minutes ago
200 USD to TL - 9 minutes ago