Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Australian Dollar to Saudi Riyal (AUD/SAR)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Saudi Riyals (SAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD SAR indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and SAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
AUD/SAR ~ Change (Today): +0.36 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.5972 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:04 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - AUD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/AUDRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.58637Thu, 23/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38664
Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.58075Wed, 22/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38748
Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.58146Tue, 21/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38738
Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.59084Mon, 20/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38598
Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.59496Sun, 19/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38536
Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.57554Sat, 18/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38827
Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.57501Fri, 17/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38835
Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.58428Thu, 16/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38695
Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.59744Wed, 15/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38499
Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.60339Tue, 14/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38411
Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.60520Mon, 13/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38385
Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62074Sun, 12/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38157
Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62544Sat, 11/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38089
Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62544Fri, 10/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38089
Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62119Thu, 09/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38151
Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62046Wed, 08/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38161
Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62820Tue, 07/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38049
Mon, 06/05/20191 AUD to SAR2.62413Mon, 06/05/20191 SAR to AUD0.38108

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25.80 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
250 JPY to TL - 0 minute ago
45.90 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
250 JPY to SEK - 1 minute ago
90 HKD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
300000 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
90.95 CHF to USD - 4 minutes ago
80.60 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago