Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1087
    1.1078 ←→ 1.1089
  • GBP/USD +0.08%
    1.2137
    1.2124 ←→ 1.2139
  • USD/JPY -0.06%
    106.56
    106.52 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF -0.06%
    0.9809
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9820
  • AUD/USD +0.21%
    0.6777
    0.6755 ←→ 0.6784
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.9137
    0.9129 ←→ 0.9143

Australian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (AUD/PEN)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD PEN indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.2950 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: August 20, 2019 (Today) 04:29 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/PEN Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/AUDRate
Mon, 19/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29068Mon, 19/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43655
Sun, 18/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29567Sun, 18/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43560
Sat, 17/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28992Sat, 17/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43670
Fri, 16/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29069Fri, 16/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43655
Thu, 15/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.30018Thu, 15/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43475
Wed, 14/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29202Wed, 14/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43630
Tue, 13/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29975Tue, 13/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43483
Mon, 12/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28359Mon, 12/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43791
Sun, 11/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29360Sun, 11/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43600
Sat, 10/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29360Sat, 10/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43600
Fri, 09/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29329Fri, 09/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43605
Thu, 08/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29701Thu, 08/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43535
Wed, 07/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29302Wed, 07/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43611
Tue, 06/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28253Tue, 06/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43811
Mon, 05/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.29260Mon, 05/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43619
Sun, 04/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28104Sun, 04/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43840
Sat, 03/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28243Sat, 03/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43813
Fri, 02/08/20191 AUD to PEN2.28104Fri, 02/08/20191 PEN to AUD0.43840

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
50.80 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
90.70 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
200 SEK to CAD - 6 minutes ago
150 HKD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago