Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1663
    1.1652 ←→ 1.1682
  • GBP/USD -0.00%
    1.2724
    1.2711 ←→ 1.2739
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    105.44
    105.29 ←→ 105.48
  • USD/CHF -0.10%
    0.9234
    0.9215 ←→ 0.9247
  • AUD/USD -0.25%
    0.7057
    0.7056 ←→ 0.7083
  • EUR/GBP +0.04%
    0.9168
    0.9159 ←→ 0.9176

Australian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (AUD/PEN)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD PEN indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.25 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.5236 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 03:13 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/PEN Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/AUDRate
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.52722Wed, 23/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.39569
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.54895Tue, 22/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.39232
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.56571Mon, 21/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38976
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.56897Sun, 20/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38926
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.56972Sat, 19/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38915
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57141Fri, 18/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38889
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57848Thu, 17/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38783
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57254Wed, 16/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38872
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.59213Tue, 15/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38578
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.59791Mon, 14/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38492
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.60361Sun, 13/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38408
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.60607Sat, 12/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38372
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.60475Fri, 11/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38391
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57293Thu, 10/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38866
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57631Wed, 09/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38815
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.55657Tue, 08/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.39115
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57488Mon, 07/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38837
Sun, 06/09/20201 AUD to PEN2.57304Sun, 06/09/20201 PEN to AUD0.38865

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2500 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
5.25 GBP to SEK - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
2.99 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
7750 RUB to EUR - 6 minutes ago
16 CAD to RUB - 8 minutes ago
90.70 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
2000 USD to SEK - 9 minutes ago
6.90 JPY to HKD - 11 minutes ago