Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Australian Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (AUD/PEN)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Peruvian Nuevo Sols (PEN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD PEN indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PEN to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and PEN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
AUD/PEN ~ Change (Today): +0.33 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.3184 PEN Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 18:49 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - PEN) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - AUD/PENRateHistorical Rate - PEN/AUDRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31842Sat, 25/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43133
Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31225Thu, 23/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43248
Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30510Wed, 22/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43382
Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30628Tue, 21/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43360
Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30899Mon, 20/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43309
Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30886Sun, 19/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43311
Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.29158Sat, 18/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43638
Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.29111Fri, 17/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43647
Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.28845Thu, 16/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43698
Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30360Wed, 15/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43410
Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.30985Tue, 14/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43293
Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31298Mon, 13/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43234
Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31910Sun, 12/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43120
Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.32332Sat, 11/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43042
Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.32290Fri, 10/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43050
Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31933Thu, 09/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43116
Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.31840Wed, 08/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43133
Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to PEN2.32429Tue, 07/05/20191 PEN to AUD0.43024

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.99 JPY to TL - 0 minute ago
200 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
30.70 HKD to TL - 3 minutes ago
75 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
3750 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago
90 USD to RUB - 11 minutes ago
35000 EUR to CAD - 12 minutes ago