Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.45%
    1.1717
    1.1693 ←→ 1.1774
  • GBP/USD -0.63%
    1.2735
    1.2712 ←→ 1.2867
  • USD/JPY +0.30%
    104.96
    104.41 ←→ 105.08
  • USD/CHF +0.60%
    0.9200
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9209
  • AUD/USD -0.75%
    0.7169
    0.7155 ←→ 0.7235
  • EUR/GBP +0.20%
    0.9202
    0.9144 ←→ 0.9221

Australian Dollar to Lesotho Loti (AUD/LSL)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD LSL indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.54 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
12.0575 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: September 22, 2020 (Today) 18:42 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/LSL Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/AUDRate
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.12904Mon, 21/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08245
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.87423Sun, 20/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08422
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.90779Sat, 19/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08398
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.89460Fri, 18/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08407
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.84450Thu, 17/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08443
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.90884Wed, 16/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08397
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to LSL11.98240Tue, 15/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08346
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.15828Mon, 14/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08225
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.19623Sun, 13/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08199
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.20596Sat, 12/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08193
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.19610Fri, 11/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08199
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.28331Thu, 10/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08141
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.11410Wed, 09/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08255
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.21955Tue, 08/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08184
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.18891Mon, 07/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08204
Sun, 06/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.09219Sun, 06/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08270
Sat, 05/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.08956Sat, 05/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08272
Fri, 04/09/20201 AUD to LSL12.10149Fri, 04/09/20201 LSL to AUD0.08263

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 JPY to CHF - 0 minute ago
20 CHF to EUR - 2 minutes ago
8.90 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
20 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
70 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
150 USD to TL - 9 minutes ago
650000 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
25 EUR to JPY - 10 minutes ago