Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.13%
    1.1856
    1.1837 ←→ 1.1858
  • GBP/USD +0.12%
    1.3340
    1.3318 ←→ 1.3345
  • USD/JPY -0.17%
    104.37
    104.35 ←→ 104.65
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    0.9116
    0.9113 ←→ 0.9138
  • AUD/USD +0.54%
    0.7325
    0.7284 ←→ 0.7326
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.8890
    0.8882 ←→ 0.8893

Australian Dollar to Lesotho Loti (AUD/LSL)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD LSL indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
11.2515 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: November 24, 2020 (Today) 06:32 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/LSL Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/AUDRate
Mon, 23/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.24284Mon, 23/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08895
Sun, 22/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.26208Sun, 22/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08879
Sat, 21/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.26208Sat, 21/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08879
Fri, 20/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.20911Fri, 20/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08921
Thu, 19/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.22936Thu, 19/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08905
Wed, 18/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.29971Wed, 18/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08850
Tue, 17/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.25922Tue, 17/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08882
Mon, 16/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.21106Mon, 16/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08920
Sun, 15/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.28048Sun, 15/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08865
Sat, 14/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.28048Sat, 14/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08865
Fri, 13/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.28154Fri, 13/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08864
Thu, 12/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.33321Thu, 12/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08824
Wed, 11/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.38464Wed, 11/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08784
Tue, 10/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.37584Tue, 10/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08791
Mon, 09/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.22148Mon, 09/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08911
Sun, 08/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.33769Sun, 08/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08820
Sat, 07/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.33769Sat, 07/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08820
Fri, 06/11/20201 AUD to LSL11.34806Fri, 06/11/20201 LSL to AUD0.08812

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 RUB to TL - 0 minute ago
85.90 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
20 TL to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75.60 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
40 USD to SEK - 5 minutes ago
2 JPY to EUR - 5 minutes ago
70000 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
200 RUB to CAD - 10 minutes ago