Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee (AUD/LKR)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD LKR indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Sri Lankan Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LKR to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and LKR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
135.2504 LKR Sri Lankan Rupee
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 12:13 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - LKR) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/LKR Chart

AUD/LKR ~ Calculations
10 AUD to LKR:1,352.50
20 AUD to LKR:2,705.01
25 AUD to LKR:3,381.26
30 AUD to LKR:4,057.51
40 AUD to LKR:5,410.02
50 AUD to LKR:6,762.52
60 AUD to LKR:8,115.02
70 AUD to LKR:10,143.78
80 AUD to LKR:10,820.03
90 AUD to LKR:12,172.53
100 AUD to LKR:13,525.04
150 AUD to LKR:20,287.56
200 AUD to LKR:27,050.08
250 AUD to LKR:33,812.60
300 AUD to LKR:40,575.11
400 AUD to LKR:54,100.15
500 AUD to LKR:67,625.19
600 AUD to LKR:81,150.23
700 AUD to LKR:94,675.27
800 AUD to LKR:108,200.31
900 AUD to LKR:121,725.34
1000 AUD to LKR:135,250.38
1500 AUD to LKR:202,875.57
2000 AUD to LKR:270,500.77
2500 AUD to LKR:338,125.96
3000 AUD to LKR:405,751.15
4000 AUD to LKR:541,001.53
5000 AUD to LKR:676,251.91
6000 AUD to LKR:811,502.30
7000 AUD to LKR:946,752.68
8000 AUD to LKR:1,082,003.06
9000 AUD to LKR:1,217,253.44
10000 AUD to LKR:1,352,503.83



Historical Rate - AUD/LKRRateHistorical Rate - LKR/AUDRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to LKR135.33917Fri, 18/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00739
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to LKR135.34962Thu, 17/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00739
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.88304Wed, 16/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00741
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.74038Tue, 15/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00742
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.40507Mon, 14/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00744
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.27678Sun, 13/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00745
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.40390Sat, 12/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00744
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.33542Fri, 11/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00744
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.00305Thu, 10/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00746
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.30173Wed, 09/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00745
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to LKR133.00866Tue, 08/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00752
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.55101Mon, 07/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00743
Sun, 06/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.90387Sun, 06/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00741
Sat, 05/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.88423Sat, 05/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00741
Fri, 04/09/20201 AUD to LKR135.15978Fri, 04/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00740
Thu, 03/09/20201 AUD to LKR134.86292Thu, 03/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00741
Wed, 02/09/20201 AUD to LKR135.95366Wed, 02/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00736
Tue, 01/09/20201 AUD to LKR137.14075Tue, 01/09/20201 LKR to AUD0.00729

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
150 USD to HKD - 0 minute ago
5.50 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
125 CHF to JPY - 0 minute ago
75.50 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 SEK to USD - 2 minutes ago
150 JPY to SEK - 3 minutes ago
75.20 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago