Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1258
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.44%
    1.2520
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.01%
    107.89
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7037
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.8996
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Australian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar (AUD/KWD)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Kuwaiti Dinars (KWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD KWD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Kuwaiti Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KWD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and KWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.56 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.2142 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:07 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - KWD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/KWD Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/KWDRateHistorical Rate - KWD/AUDRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21298Sun, 14/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.69528
Sat, 13/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21377Sat, 13/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.67792
Fri, 12/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21380Fri, 12/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.67727
Thu, 11/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21236Thu, 11/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.70898
Wed, 10/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21184Wed, 10/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.72054
Tue, 09/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21103Tue, 09/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.73866
Mon, 08/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21217Mon, 08/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.71320
Sun, 07/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21227Sun, 07/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.71098
Sat, 06/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21251Sat, 06/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.70566
Fri, 05/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21244Fri, 05/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.70721
Thu, 04/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21364Thu, 04/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.68077
Wed, 03/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21362Wed, 03/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.68121
Tue, 02/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21237Tue, 02/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.70876
Mon, 01/07/20191 AUD to KWD0.21171Mon, 01/07/20191 KWD to AUD4.72344
Sun, 30/06/20191 AUD to KWD0.21315Sun, 30/06/20191 KWD to AUD4.69153
Sat, 29/06/20191 AUD to KWD0.21306Sat, 29/06/20191 KWD to AUD4.69351
Fri, 28/06/20191 AUD to KWD0.21303Fri, 28/06/20191 KWD to AUD4.69417
Thu, 27/06/20191 AUD to KWD0.21288Thu, 27/06/20191 KWD to AUD4.69748

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.95 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
1.95 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
95 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
75 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
150 GBP to SEK - 4 minutes ago
10.70 USD to RUB - 5 minutes ago
85.70 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago