Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.36%
    1.1211
    1.1167 ←→ 1.1228
  • GBP/USD +0.27%
    1.2585
    1.2546 ←→ 1.2612
  • USD/JPY +0.08%
    108.76
    108.43 ←→ 108.85
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9630
    0.9607 ←→ 0.9636
  • AUD/USD +0.09%
    0.6901
    0.6880 ←→ 0.6983
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.8911
    0.8878 ←→ 0.8916

Australian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar (AUD/KWD)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Kuwaiti Dinars (KWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD KWD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Kuwaiti Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KWD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and KWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.2126 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
Last Update: June 3, 2020 (Today) 09:25 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - KWD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/KWD Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/KWDRateHistorical Rate - KWD/AUDRate
Tue, 02/06/20201 AUD to KWD0.21243Tue, 02/06/20201 KWD to AUD4.70743
Mon, 01/06/20201 AUD to KWD0.20962Mon, 01/06/20201 KWD to AUD4.77054
Sun, 31/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20539Sun, 31/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.86879
Sat, 30/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20558Sat, 30/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.86429
Fri, 29/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20565Fri, 29/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.86263
Thu, 28/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20495Thu, 28/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.87924
Wed, 27/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20434Wed, 27/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.89380
Tue, 26/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20549Tue, 26/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.86642
Mon, 25/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20241Mon, 25/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.94047
Sun, 24/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20188Sun, 24/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.95344
Sat, 23/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20216Sat, 23/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.94658
Fri, 22/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20216Fri, 22/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.94658
Thu, 21/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20311Thu, 21/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.92344
Wed, 20/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20385Wed, 20/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.90557
Tue, 19/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20218Tue, 19/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.94609
Mon, 18/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.20179Mon, 18/05/20201 KWD to AUD4.95565
Sun, 17/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.19845Sun, 17/05/20201 KWD to AUD5.03905
Sat, 16/05/20201 AUD to KWD0.19849Sat, 16/05/20201 KWD to AUD5.03804

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.70 CAD to CHF - 0 minute ago
30 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
150000 JPY to GBP - 5 minutes ago
50.99 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
4 SEK to TL - 8 minutes ago
250 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
30.70 USD to HKD - 11 minutes ago
30 CAD to JPY - 12 minutes ago