Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.22%
    1.2131
    1.2103 ←→ 1.2138
  • GBP/USD +0.37%
    1.3705
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3710
  • USD/JPY -0.10%
    103.43
    103.34 ←→ 103.67
  • USD/CHF -0.07%
    0.8890
    0.8882 ←→ 0.8903
  • AUD/USD +0.33%
    0.7773
    0.7742 ←→ 0.7778
  • EUR/GBP -0.12%
    0.8854
    0.8848 ←→ 0.8871

Australian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar (AUD/KWD)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Kuwaiti Dinars (KWD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD KWD indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Kuwaiti Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KWD to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and KWD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.42 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.2355 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
Last Update: January 21, 2021 (Today) 07:07 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - KWD) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/KWD Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/KWDRateHistorical Rate - KWD/AUDRate
Wed, 20/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23480Wed, 20/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.25894
Tue, 19/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23324Tue, 19/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28743
Mon, 18/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23320Mon, 18/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28816
Sun, 17/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23332Sun, 17/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28596
Sat, 16/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23332Sat, 16/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28596
Fri, 15/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23357Fri, 15/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28137
Thu, 14/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23613Thu, 14/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.23496
Wed, 13/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23492Wed, 13/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.25677
Tue, 12/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23581Tue, 12/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.24070
Mon, 11/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23422Mon, 11/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.26949
Sun, 10/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23593Sun, 10/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.23855
Sat, 09/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23593Sat, 09/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.23855
Fri, 08/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23549Fri, 08/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.24646
Thu, 07/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23565Thu, 07/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.24358
Wed, 06/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23626Wed, 06/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.23263
Tue, 05/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23601Tue, 05/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.23711
Mon, 04/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23336Mon, 04/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.28522
Sun, 03/01/20211 AUD to KWD0.23475Sun, 03/01/20211 KWD to AUD4.25985

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.60 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
5.76 TL to HKD - 2 minutes ago
30 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
10.95 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
90 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
50000 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago