Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1258
    1.1254 ←→ 1.1284
  • GBP/USD -0.46%
    1.2516
    1.2510 ←→ 1.2580
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.90
    107.80 ←→ 108.11
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9852
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9855
  • AUD/USD +0.28%
    0.7037
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7039
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.8998
    0.8960 ←→ 0.9002

Australian Dollar to Guatemalan Quetzal (AUD/GTQ)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Guatemalan Quetzals (GTQ) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD GTQ indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Guatemalan Quetzal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GTQ to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and GTQ to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.48 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
5.4141 GTQ Guatemalan Quetzal
Last Update: July 15, 2019 (Today) 19:08 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - GTQ) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/GTQ Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/GTQRateHistorical Rate - GTQ/AUDRate
Sun, 14/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.38828Sun, 14/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18559
Sat, 13/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.40038Sat, 13/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18517
Fri, 12/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.40114Fri, 12/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18515
Thu, 11/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.36648Thu, 11/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18634
Wed, 10/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.35342Wed, 10/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18680
Tue, 09/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.33116Tue, 09/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18758
Mon, 08/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.38092Mon, 08/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18584
Sun, 07/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.38167Sun, 07/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18582
Sat, 06/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.38768Sat, 06/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18561
Fri, 05/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.38768Fri, 05/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18561
Thu, 04/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.42173Thu, 04/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18444
Wed, 03/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.43012Wed, 03/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18416
Tue, 02/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.39483Tue, 02/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18536
Mon, 01/07/20191 AUD to GTQ5.37455Mon, 01/07/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18606
Sun, 30/06/20191 AUD to GTQ5.42074Sun, 30/06/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18448
Sat, 29/06/20191 AUD to GTQ5.41945Sat, 29/06/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18452
Fri, 28/06/20191 AUD to GTQ5.41868Fri, 28/06/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18455
Thu, 27/06/20191 AUD to GTQ5.40957Thu, 27/06/20191 GTQ to AUD0.18486

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25.76 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
10.90 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
25 EUR to RUB - 7 minutes ago
90.99 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
90.90 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
75000 TL to JPY - 8 minutes ago
25.70 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago