Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1810
    1.1809 ←→ 1.1814
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.3022
    1.3009 ←→ 1.3027
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    104.86
    104.84 ←→ 104.89
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9082
    0.9074 ←→ 0.9084
  • AUD/USD -0.03%
    0.7121
    0.7115 ←→ 0.7124
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.9075
    0.9065 ←→ 0.9080

Australian Dollar to Ethiopian Birr (AUD/ETB)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Ethiopian Birrs (ETB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD ETB indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
26.7019 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: October 26, 2020 (Today) 22:02 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/ETB Chart

AUD/ETB ~ Calculations
1500 AUD to ETB:40,052.89
2000 AUD to ETB:53,403.86
2500 AUD to ETB:66,754.82
3000 AUD to ETB:80,105.79
4000 AUD to ETB:106,807.72
5000 AUD to ETB:133,509.65
6000 AUD to ETB:160,211.58
7000 AUD to ETB:186,913.50
8000 AUD to ETB:213,615.43
9000 AUD to ETB:240,317.36
10000 AUD to ETB:267,019.29



Historical Rate - AUD/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/AUDRate
Mon, 26/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.72476Mon, 26/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03742
Sun, 25/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.75144Sun, 25/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03738
Sat, 24/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.77054Sat, 24/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03735
Fri, 23/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.77627Fri, 23/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03735
Thu, 22/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.68293Thu, 22/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03748
Wed, 21/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.69053Wed, 21/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03747
Tue, 20/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.45148Tue, 20/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03781
Mon, 19/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.47762Mon, 19/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03777
Sun, 18/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.53757Sun, 18/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03768
Sat, 17/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.55260Sat, 17/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03766
Fri, 16/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.44435Fri, 16/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03782
Thu, 15/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.59779Thu, 15/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03760
Wed, 14/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.87026Wed, 14/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03722
Tue, 13/10/20201 AUD to ETB26.85295Tue, 13/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03724
Mon, 12/10/20201 AUD to ETB27.04268Mon, 12/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03698
Sun, 11/10/20201 AUD to ETB27.05048Sun, 11/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03697
Sat, 10/10/20201 AUD to ETB27.15231Sat, 10/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03683
Fri, 09/10/20201 AUD to ETB27.14052Fri, 09/10/20201 ETB to AUD0.03685

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
75.30 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
30 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
5 RUB to CAD - 6 minutes ago
45000 HKD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
100 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
40.95 SEK to EUR - 11 minutes ago