Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1089
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.13%
    1.2264
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.21%
    106.39
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.09%
    0.9834
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.28%
    0.6762
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Australian Dollar to Ethiopian Birr (AUD/ETB)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Ethiopian Birrs (ETB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD ETB indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Ethiopian Birr currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ETB to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and ETB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.49 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
19.9296 ETB Ethiopian Birr
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 19:19 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - ETB) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/ETB Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/ETBRateHistorical Rate - ETB/AUDRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.98908Wed, 21/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05003
Tue, 20/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.97960Tue, 20/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05005
Mon, 19/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.01021Mon, 19/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04997
Sun, 18/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.06447Sun, 18/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04984
Sat, 17/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.01416Sat, 17/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04996
Fri, 16/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.02095Fri, 16/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04995
Thu, 15/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.00244Thu, 15/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04999
Wed, 14/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.88901Wed, 14/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05028
Tue, 13/08/20191 AUD to ETB20.00808Tue, 13/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.04998
Mon, 12/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.92863Mon, 12/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05018
Sun, 11/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.85958Sun, 11/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05035
Sat, 10/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.85958Sat, 10/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05035
Fri, 09/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.85688Fri, 09/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05036
Thu, 08/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.92507Thu, 08/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05019
Wed, 07/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.73782Wed, 07/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05066
Tue, 06/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.87847Tue, 06/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05031
Mon, 05/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.79970Mon, 05/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05051
Sun, 04/08/20191 AUD to ETB19.97133Sun, 04/08/20191 ETB to AUD0.05007

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 SEK to GBP - 0 minute ago
3 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
75 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
3.80 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
3.90 CAD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
10.95 TL to USD - 3 minutes ago
2.90 HKD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
100 HKD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
40.20 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
200 USD to JPY - 3 minutes ago