Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.54%
    1.1775
    1.1761 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.56%
    1.2845
    1.2826 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY -0.31%
    104.23
    104.00 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9139
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9154
  • AUD/USD -0.57%
    0.7248
    0.7237 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.9171
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Australian Dollar to Chinese Yuan (AUD/CNY)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD CNY indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.22 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
4.9249 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 14:18 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/CNY Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/AUDRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.93413Sun, 20/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20267
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.93556Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20261
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.93880Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20248
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.95070Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20199
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.92363Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20310
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.95392Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20186
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.96719Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20132
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.97366Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20106
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.97837Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20087
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.97583Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20097
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.95771Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20171
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.97728Wed, 09/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20091
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.94185Tue, 08/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20235
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.97126Mon, 07/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20116
Sun, 06/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.98405Sun, 06/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20064
Sat, 05/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.98333Sat, 05/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20067
Fri, 04/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.99351Fri, 04/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20026
Thu, 03/09/20201 AUD to CNY4.98153Thu, 03/09/20201 CNY to AUD0.20074

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
90 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
250 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
20 RUB to EUR - 2 minutes ago
400000 HKD to TL - 5 minutes ago
25 RUB to USD - 7 minutes ago
4250 HKD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
75 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
2500 SEK to GBP - 10 minutes ago