Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Australian Dollar to Chinese Yuan (AUD/CNY)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD CNY indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
AUD/CNY ~ Change (Today): +0.23 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
4.7792 CNY Chinese Yuan
Inverse › CNY / AUD: 0.209242
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:40 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - AUD/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/AUDRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.76677Thu, 23/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20979
Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.75291Wed, 22/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21040
Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.75181Tue, 21/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21045
Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77846Mon, 20/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20927
Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.78731Sun, 19/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20889
Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.75148Sat, 18/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21046
Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.75050Fri, 17/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21050
Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.74387Thu, 16/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21080
Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.76323Wed, 15/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20994
Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77428Tue, 14/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20946
Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77898Mon, 13/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20925
Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.76970Sun, 12/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20966
Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77838Sat, 11/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20928
Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77838Fri, 10/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20928
Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.77306Thu, 09/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.20951
Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.74001Wed, 08/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21097
Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.74977Tue, 07/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21054
Mon, 06/05/20191 AUD to CNY4.73615Mon, 06/05/20191 CNY to AUD0.21114

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
75 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
20.75 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
650000 EUR to CHF - 4 minutes ago
800000 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
20.30 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
10.75 CAD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 9 minutes ago