Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.82%
    1.2078
    1.2062 ←→ 1.2185
  • GBP/USD -0.59%
    1.3933
    1.3888 ←→ 1.4027
  • USD/JPY +0.34%
    106.59
    105.86 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF +0.46%
    0.9088
    0.9027 ←→ 0.9104
  • AUD/USD -2.13%
    0.7705
    0.7693 ←→ 0.7884
  • EUR/GBP -0.17%
    0.8675
    0.8656 ←→ 0.8732

Australian Dollar to Swiss Franc (AUD/CHF)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD CHF indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.7 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.7000 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: February 27, 2021 (Today) 10:24 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/AUDRate
Fri, 26/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.70123Fri, 26/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.42607
Thu, 25/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.71532Thu, 25/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.39798
Wed, 24/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.72107Wed, 24/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.38683
Tue, 23/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.71648Tue, 23/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.39571
Mon, 22/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.70967Mon, 22/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.40911
Sun, 21/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.70543Sun, 21/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.41758
Sat, 20/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.70543Sat, 20/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.41758
Fri, 19/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.70539Fri, 19/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.41766
Thu, 18/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69631Thu, 18/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.43614
Wed, 17/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69689Wed, 17/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.43495
Tue, 16/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69243Tue, 16/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44419
Mon, 15/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69297Mon, 15/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44306
Sun, 14/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69188Sun, 14/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44534
Sat, 13/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69188Sat, 13/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44534
Fri, 12/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69155Fri, 12/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44603
Thu, 11/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.68944Thu, 11/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.45045
Wed, 10/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.68794Wed, 10/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.45362
Tue, 09/02/20211 AUD to CHF0.69011Tue, 09/02/20211 CHF to AUD1.44904

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
75 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
5.75 RUB to CAD - 4 minutes ago
100 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
1000 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
100 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
125 JPY to GBP - 7 minutes ago
500 CAD to GBP - 9 minutes ago
80.90 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago