Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Australian Dollar to Brunei Dollar (AUD/BND)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Brunei Dollars (BND) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD BND indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Brunei Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BND to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and BND to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.29 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.9385 BND Brunei Dollar
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - BND) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/BND Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/BNDRateHistorical Rate - BND/AUDRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93851Fri, 16/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06552
Thu, 15/08/20191 AUD to BND0.94156Thu, 15/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06207
Wed, 14/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93806Wed, 14/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06603
Tue, 13/08/20191 AUD to BND0.94035Tue, 13/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06343
Mon, 12/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93660Mon, 12/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06769
Sun, 11/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93996Sun, 11/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06388
Sat, 10/08/20191 AUD to BND0.94003Sat, 10/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06380
Fri, 09/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93916Fri, 09/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06478
Thu, 08/08/20191 AUD to BND0.94065Thu, 08/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06309
Wed, 07/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93554Wed, 07/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06890
Tue, 06/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93383Tue, 06/08/20191 BND to AUD1.07086
Mon, 05/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93687Mon, 05/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06738
Sun, 04/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93531Sun, 04/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06916
Sat, 03/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93657Sat, 03/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06773
Fri, 02/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93586Fri, 02/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06854
Thu, 01/08/20191 AUD to BND0.93668Thu, 01/08/20191 BND to AUD1.06760
Wed, 31/07/20191 AUD to BND0.93936Wed, 31/07/20191 BND to AUD1.06455
Tue, 30/07/20191 AUD to BND0.94226Tue, 30/07/20191 BND to AUD1.06128

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
65 USD to SEK - 0 minute ago
500 HKD to SEK - 0 minute ago
90.20 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
70 RUB to GBP - 4 minutes ago
800000 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
20.40 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
9000 RUB to HKD - 5 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago