Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.37%
    1.2162
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2160
  • GBP/USD +0.66%
    1.3453
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3454
  • USD/JPY -0.30%
    104.11
    104.08 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.37%
    0.8909
    0.8909 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.22%
    0.7432
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7437
  • EUR/GBP -0.24%
    0.9042
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9074

Australian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev (AUD/BGN)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Bulgarian Levs (BGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD BGN indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Bulgarian Lev currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BGN to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and BGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.11 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
1.1962 BGN Bulgarian Lev
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 12:58 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - BGN) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/BGN Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/BGNRateHistorical Rate - BGN/AUDRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 AUD to BGN1.19341Wed, 02/12/20201 BGN to AUD0.83793
Tue, 01/12/20201 AUD to BGN1.19543Tue, 01/12/20201 BGN to AUD0.83652
Mon, 30/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20401Mon, 30/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83056
Sun, 29/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20716Sun, 29/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82839
Sat, 28/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20716Sat, 28/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82839
Fri, 27/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20839Fri, 27/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82755
Thu, 26/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20864Thu, 26/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82738
Wed, 25/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20922Wed, 25/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82698
Tue, 24/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.21029Tue, 24/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82625
Mon, 23/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20385Mon, 23/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83067
Sun, 22/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20428Sun, 22/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83037
Sat, 21/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20428Sat, 21/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83037
Fri, 20/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20574Fri, 20/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82937
Thu, 19/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20064Thu, 19/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83289
Wed, 18/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20684Wed, 18/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82861
Tue, 17/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20415Tue, 17/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83046
Mon, 16/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20784Mon, 16/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.82792
Sun, 15/11/20201 AUD to BGN1.20167Sun, 15/11/20201 BGN to AUD0.83218

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
2000000 USD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
500 CAD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
5 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
10 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago
150 SEK to EUR - 6 minutes ago
125 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
75.95 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
5000 TL to EUR - 10 minutes ago