Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Australian Dollar to UAE Dirham (AUD/AED)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and UAE Dirhams (AED) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD AED indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in UAE Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AED to AUD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of AUD and AED to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
AUD/AED ~ Change (Today): +0.38 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.5440 AED UAE Dirham
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:30 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - AED) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - AUD/AEDRateHistorical Rate - AED/AUDRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 AUD to AED2.53327Thu, 23/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39475
Wed, 22/05/20191 AUD to AED2.52770Wed, 22/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39562
Tue, 21/05/20191 AUD to AED2.52839Tue, 21/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39551
Mon, 20/05/20191 AUD to AED2.53751Mon, 20/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39409
Sun, 19/05/20191 AUD to AED2.54155Sun, 19/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39346
Sat, 18/05/20191 AUD to AED2.52252Sat, 18/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39643
Fri, 17/05/20191 AUD to AED2.52200Fri, 17/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39651
Thu, 16/05/20191 AUD to AED2.53122Thu, 16/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39507
Wed, 15/05/20191 AUD to AED2.54398Wed, 15/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39308
Tue, 14/05/20191 AUD to AED2.54980Tue, 14/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39219
Mon, 13/05/20191 AUD to AED2.55157Mon, 13/05/20191 AED to AUD0.39192
Sun, 12/05/20191 AUD to AED2.56673Sun, 12/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38960
Sat, 11/05/20191 AUD to AED2.57140Sat, 11/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38889
Fri, 10/05/20191 AUD to AED2.57140Fri, 10/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38889
Thu, 09/05/20191 AUD to AED2.56744Thu, 09/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38949
Wed, 08/05/20191 AUD to AED2.56673Wed, 08/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38960
Tue, 07/05/20191 AUD to AED2.57410Tue, 07/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38849
Mon, 06/05/20191 AUD to AED2.57032Mon, 06/05/20191 AED to AUD0.38906

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80 TL to USD - 0 minute ago
125 JPY to RUB - 0 minute ago
20 GBP to CAD - 2 minutes ago
75 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
125 JPY to EUR - 10 minutes ago
225 USD to CAD - 12 minutes ago
1.80 USD to JPY - 14 minutes ago
20.80 JPY to CAD - 16 minutes ago