Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

Albanian Lek to Russian Ruble (ALL/RUB)

Albanian Leks (ALL) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of ALL RUB indicates that how much Albanian Lek costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to ALL below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of ALL and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.84 %
ALL 1 Albanian Lek
=
0.7179 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: January 15, 2021 (Today) 23:53 - (1 minute ago)
(ALL - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

ALL/RUB Chart




Historical Rate - ALL/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/ALLRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71772Fri, 15/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.39330
Thu, 14/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71899Thu, 14/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.39084
Wed, 13/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71962Wed, 13/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.38962
Tue, 12/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.72490Tue, 12/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.37950
Mon, 11/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.73193Mon, 11/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.36625
Sun, 10/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.72917Sun, 10/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.37142
Sat, 09/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.72917Sat, 09/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.37142
Fri, 08/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.72999Fri, 08/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.36988
Thu, 07/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.72952Thu, 07/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.37076
Wed, 06/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.73282Wed, 06/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.36459
Tue, 05/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.73309Tue, 05/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.36409
Mon, 04/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.73406Mon, 04/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.36229
Sun, 03/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71987Sun, 03/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.38914
Sat, 02/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71987Sat, 02/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.38914
Fri, 01/01/20211 ALL to RUB0.71987Fri, 01/01/20211 RUB to ALL1.38914
Thu, 31/12/20201 ALL to RUB0.73197Thu, 31/12/20201 RUB to ALL1.36618
Wed, 30/12/20201 ALL to RUB0.73491Wed, 30/12/20201 RUB to ALL1.36071
Tue, 29/12/20201 ALL to RUB0.73083Tue, 29/12/20201 RUB to ALL1.36831

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
550000 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
90.25 TL to HKD - 0 minute ago
60.90 JPY to TL - 1 minute ago
80 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
60 JPY to EUR - 3 minutes ago
20 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
25.75 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago
75 EUR to SEK - 9 minutes ago
3 TL to USD - 11 minutes ago