Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.15%
    1.1192
    1.1190 ←→ 1.1211
  • GBP/USD -0.16%
    1.2455
    1.2455 ←→ 1.2482
  • USD/JPY +0.26%
    108.16
    107.84 ←→ 108.19
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9844
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.21%
    0.7020
    0.7018 ←→ 0.7037
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.8988
    0.8980 ←→ 0.8991

Albanian Lek to Swiss Franc (ALL/CHF)

Albanian Leks (ALL) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of ALL CHF indicates that how much Albanian Lek costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to ALL below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of ALL and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.48 %
ALL 1 Albanian Lek
=
0.0090 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: July 23, 2019 (Today) 06:11 - (1 minute ago)
(ALL - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

ALL/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - ALL/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/ALLRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00896Mon, 22/07/20191 CHF to ALL111.60714
Sun, 21/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00898Sun, 21/07/20191 CHF to ALL111.35857
Sat, 20/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00897Sat, 20/07/20191 CHF to ALL111.48272
Fri, 19/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00898Fri, 19/07/20191 CHF to ALL111.35857
Thu, 18/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00900Thu, 18/07/20191 CHF to ALL111.11111
Wed, 17/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00904Wed, 17/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.61947
Tue, 16/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00904Tue, 16/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.61947
Mon, 15/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00903Mon, 15/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.74197
Sun, 14/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00907Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.25358
Sat, 13/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00906Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.37528
Fri, 12/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00905Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.49724
Thu, 11/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00910Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to ALL109.89011
Wed, 10/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00908Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.13216
Tue, 09/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00911Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to ALL109.76948
Mon, 08/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00910Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to ALL109.89011
Sun, 07/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00910Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to ALL109.89011
Sat, 06/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00909Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.01100
Fri, 05/07/20191 ALL to CHF0.00909Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to ALL110.01100

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3500 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
125 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
20.70 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
80 GBP to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
2500 GBP to JPY - 6 minutes ago
125 RUB to EUR - 8 minutes ago
150 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago
60000 CAD to JPY - 9 minutes ago
10.99 JPY to HKD - 9 minutes ago